• الشحن المجاني من € 75 فقط الاتحاد الأوروبي
  • تسليم سريع
  • سهل العودة
قطار
قطار
قطار
قطار
  • الكود: BB-0241
  • توافر: في المخزون في المخزون نفاد المخزون يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج ولكن من المخزون

قطار

€34,95
وشملت الضرائب. الشحن المحسوب عند الخروج.
  • EAN: 8716433969372

قطار

تعرف على مجموعة القطار والأرقام. هذه المجموعة هي مناسبة للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 1.5 إلى 6 سنوات. تتكون مجموعة الزى هذه من 38 جزءا مختلفا. تحتوي المجموعة على رسم بناء جميل يرشد الطفل خطوة بخطوة في بناء القطار المنقول. مجموعة لعبة فريدة من نوعها التي تعطي الطفل ساعات من اللعب متعة. بدء بناء القطار، وتحميل البضائع على متن القطار والبدء في التحرك. مع هذا القطار هو أيضا متعة فائقة للسماح للطفل التعرف على العد والأرقام بطريقة مرحة. هذا القطار يأتي مع عجلات. انقر فوق العجلات جيدا تحت والمرح يمكن أن تبدأ. مع هذه المجموعة، يتعلم الأطفال لتطوير جميع أنواع المهارات المعرفية والحركية. لا تنتظروا واطلبوا هذه الأيام

ماذا يوجد في مجموعة المسرحية؟

بناء القطار الخاص بك مع 38 أجزاء مختلفة من المبنى. مجموعة يأتي مع التعبئة تخزين لطيفة مع مقبض. جميع التعبئة والتغليف BiOBUDDi هو FSC المعتمدة، وبالتالي صديقة للبيئة. حتى تبدأ مع ابنك أو ابنتك وجعل القطار الخاص بك.

لماذا BiOBUDDi صديقة للبيئة؟

بيوبودي العضوية الي وكتل مصنوعة من مصنع قصب السكر ويتم إنتاجها في هولندا. وتتماشى القطع الملونة مع تجارب الأطفال وليست صديقة للبيئة فحسب، بل قابلة لإعادة التدوير وصديقة للأطفال أيضا. عملية الإنتاج بأكملها من الألف إلى الياء محايدة CO2. وقد تم اختبار اللعب على نطاق واسع وتلبية جميع الشروط.

المزايا الرئيسية للمادة:

  • صنع في هولندا.
  • جميع لبنات البناء BiOBUDDi صديقة للبيئة، الإيكولوجية، المستدامة ومكتوبة من تيار جانبي من مصنع قصب السكر.
  • بناء مع كتل هو جيد للتنمية الحركية للطفل الصغير.
  • ساعات من المرح مضمونة.
  • كتل البناء الملونة مع مطبوعات عليها نداء الى الاطفال الصغار.
  • التعبئة والتغليف هو أيضا صديقة للبيئة ولها وظيفة التخزين.
  • ال كتل الزى يمكن دمجها مع كتل من العلامات التجارية الأخرى المعروفة.
يمكنك بالطبع أيضا توسيع هذا القطار مع واحدة من مجموعات اللعب الأخرى BiOBUDDi السيارة. اطلب هذا الرائع 3- الواء المستدام للأطفال من 1.5 إلى 6 سنوات من العمر الآن.
مادي: مواد صديقة للبيئة، وقاعدة بيولوجيا وبراءة اختراع
بناء غد أفضل هذه هي رؤية BiOBUDDi. نود أن نفعل ذلك مع عملائنا. ومن الأهمية بمكان أن تتحمل الأطراف التجارية المسؤولية. نحن نتحمل هذه المسؤولية من خلال صنع منتجات مستدامة، ولكننا نريد أن نفعل المزيد. اهتمامنا ليس فقط لتحقيق الربح، ولكن الفائدة أكبر من ذلك بكثير. ولهذا السبب، تدعم BiOBUDDi مؤسسة النبات من أجل الكوكب. biobuddi plant for the planet اقرأ المزيد
العودة إلى الأعلى

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00
Train
Train
Train
Train
  • SKU: BB-0241
  • Availability: In stock In stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Train

€34,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • EAN: 8716433969372

Train

Get to know the train and numbers set. This toy set is suitable for children aged 1.5 to 6 years. This toy set consists of 38 different parts. The set contains a beautiful construction drawing that guides a child step by step in building the movable train. A unique toy set that gives a child hours of playing fun. Start building the train, load the goods on the train and start moving. With this train it is also super fun to to let a child get acquainted with counting and numbers in a playful way. This train comes with wheels. Click the wheels well underneath and the fun can begin. With this set, children learn to develop all kinds of cognitive and motor skills. Don't wait and order this great toy today.

What is in the play set?

Build your own train with the 38 different building parts. The set comes with a nice storage packing with handle. All BiOBUDDi packaging is FSC approved and therefore environmentally friendly. So get started with your son or daughter and make your own train.

Why is BiOBUDDi eco-friendly?

BiOBUDDi's organic toy and blocks are made from the sugar cane plant and are produced in the Netherlands. The colorful blocks are in line with children's experiences and are not only environmentally friendly, but also recyclable and child-friendly. The entire production process from A to Z is CO2 neutral. The toys have been extensively tested and meet all conditions. 

The main advantages of the article:

  • Made in the Netherlands.
  • All BiOBUDDi building blocks are environmentally friendly, ecological, sustainable and made from the side stream of the sugar cane plant.
  • Building with blocks is good for the motor development of a young child.
  • Hours of fun guaranteed.
  • The colored building blocks with prints on them appeal to young children.
  • The packaging is also eco-friendly and has a storage function.
  • The toy blocks can be combined with blocks from other well-known brands.
You can of course also expand this train with one of the other BiOBUDDi vehicle play sets. Order this great sustainable toy for children from 1.5 to 6 years old now.
Material: Eco-friendly , biobased and patented material
Building a better tomorrow that is BiOBUDDi's vision. We like to do this together with our customers. It is crucial that commercial parties take responsibility. We take this responsibility by making sustainable products, but we want to do more. Our interest is not only to make a profit, but the interest is much greater. For this reason, BiOBUDDi supports the Plant-for-the-Planet foundation. biobuddi plant for the planet Read more
BACK TO TOP