• Kostenloser versand ab €25 nach DE
  • Schnelle lieferung
  • Einfach zurückzugeben

BiOBUDDi für Unternehmen

BiOBUDDi bietet viele Dienstleistungen für andere Unternehmen. Von Geschenken für Kunden und Mitarbeiter bis hin zum BiOBUDDi-Händler. Wir müssen etwas anbieten, das Ihrem Unternehmen zugute kommen könnte, lasst uns zusammenarbeiten und ein besseres Morgen bauen!

 

Einzigartige Geschenke

Geschenke sind eine großartige Möglichkeit, um eine gute Beziehung zu Kunden und Mitarbeitern aufrechtzuerhalten. Suchen Sie ein exklusives Werbegeschenk für Eltern mit kleinen Kindern? Sie werden erstaunt sein, was BiOBUDDi für Ihr Unternehmen zu bieten hat. BiOBUDDi bietet Geschenke sowohl für große als auch für kleine Unternehmen an. Wenn Sie große Mengen bestellen möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Verkaufsabteilung, um eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung zu erhalten. Wir möchten Ihrem Kunden oder Mitarbeiter einen einzigartigen und unvergesslichen Eindruck vermitteln.

BiOBUDDi für Distributoren

Die Produkte von BiOBUDDi werden in den Niederlanden hergestellt, professionell getestet und erfüllen die Anforderungen für den weltweiten Verkauf! Das umweltfreundliche Erstellen von Lernspielzeugen und damit das Bauen eines besseren Morgen lässt unser Herz höher schlagen. BiOBUDDi verkauft derzeit Produkte in mehreren Ländern weltweit. Zusammen mit unseren Distributoren verbreiten wir BiOBUDDi weltweit! Aber wir sind noch nicht da. Sind Sie interessiert oder glauben Sie, dass Ihr Unternehmen uns helfen kann? Fühlen Sie sich frei uns zu kontaktieren! Sie können uns unter +31 (0) 77-3211404 anrufen oder eine E-Mail an unseren Exportmanager Job@biobuddi.com senden.

BiOBUDDi für Einzelhändler

Sind Sie Einzelhändler und interessiert an dem, was BiOBUDDi zu bieten hat? Dies ist Ihre Chance, Ihrem Sortiment eine umweltfreundliche Spielzeugmarke hinzuzufügen. BiOBUDDi ist neu, unterhaltsam, umweltfreundlich und eine großartige Ergänzung für das Sortiment jedes Geschäfts. Aufgrund von Social Media, Online-Magazinen, Blogs und Werbung ist BiOBUDDi bereits Millionen von Haushalten weltweit bekannt! Für weitere Informationen können Sie uns unter +31 (0) 77-3211404 anrufen oder eine E-Mail an Job@biobuddi.com senden.

BiOBUDDi für Blogger und Influencer

BiOBUDDi hat auch mehrere Kooperationen mit Bloggern und Influencern durchgeführt. Wir machen von dem Tauschgeschäft Gebrauch. Dies ist die Vereinbarung, in der wir unser Produkt an einen Blogger oder Influencer senden, dieser eine Überprüfung durchführt und dann das Produkt behält. Haben Sie die richtige Zielgruppe und eine ausreichend große Reichweite? Fühlen Sie sich frei uns zu kontaktieren! Für weitere Informationen können Sie uns unter +31 (0) 77-3211404 anrufen oder eine E-Mail an info@biobuddi.com senden. Sie können auch eine Nachricht auf Facebook or Instagram oder Twitter. 
ZURÜCK NACH OBEN

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00

BiOBUDDi for Business

BiOBUDDi offers many services to other businesses. From gifts for customers and employees to becoming a BiOBUDDi retailer. There must be something we offer that could benefit your business, let’s work together and build a better tomorrow!

 

Unique gifts

Gifts are a great way to maintain a good relationship with customers, and employees. Are you looking for an exclusive promotional gift aimed at parents with young children? You’ll be amazed at what BiOBUDDi has to offer for your company.BiOBUDDi offers gifts both towards big and small companies. For ordering big quantities please contact our sales department for a custom-made solution. We seek to create a unique and memorable impression for your customer or employee.

BiOBUDDi for distributors

BiOBUDDi’s products are made in the Netherlands, professionally tested, and meet the requirements to sell worldwide! Creating educational toys in an eco-green way and thereby building a better tomorrow is what makes our heart beat. BiOBUDDi currently sells products in multiple countries across the world. Together with our distributors, we’re spreading BiOBUDDi worldwide! But we’re not there just yet. Are you interested, or do you think your company can help us? Feel free to contact us! You can call us via +31 (0) 77-3211404 or send an email to our export manager Job@biobuddi.com.  

BiOBUDDi for retailers

Are you a retailer and interested in what BiOBUDDi has to offer? This is your chance to add a eco-friendly toy brand to your assortment. BiOBUDDi is new, fun, eco-friendly and a great addition to every store’s assortment. Because of social media, online magazines, blogs, and promotion, BiOBUDDi is already known to millions of households worldwide! For more information, you can call us via +31 (0) 77-3211404 or send an email to Job@biobuddi.com

For retailers is now possible to order our products on B2B purchasing platforms Orderchamp or Ankorstore.

Orderchamp:
By registering via this link www.orderchamp.com, you will receive € 100 shop credit on our behalf.

You benefit from:
- €100 free shop credit with an order worth of € 300
- Free shipping above € 100, -
- Payment after delivery, up to 60 days
- Available in BENELUX + Germany and France (More countries will follow in the future)

Ankorstore:
By registering via this link https://www.ankorstore.com, you will receive € 200 shop credit on our behalf.

You benefit from:
- € 200 shop credit upon registration (Please use discount code: LIFT-C7MWBJJH 
- Free shipping above certain amount depending on your country.
- Payment after delivery: 60 days  
- Available in France, Spain, Austria, Germany, Belgium, Holland, Switzerland and Luxembourg, UK (More countries will follow in the future)

BiOBUDDi for bloggers and influencers

BiOBUDDi also does and has done multiple cooperations with bloggers and influencers. We make use of the barter deal, this is the agreement where we send our product to a blogger or influencer, they make a review on it, and then get to keep the product. Do you have the right target group and a large enough reach? Feel free to contact us! For more information, you can call us via +31 (0) 77-3211404 or send an email to info@biobuddi.com. You can also send a message on Facebook or Instagram or Twitter. 
BACK TO TOP