• الشحن المجاني من € 75 فقط الاتحاد الأوروبي
  • تسليم سريع
  • سهل العودة

BiOBUDDi للأعمال

تقدم BiOBUDDi العديد من الخدمات للشركات الأخرى. من الهدايا للعملاء والموظفين لتصبح متاجر التجزئة BiOBUDDi. يجب أن يكون هناك شيء نقدمه يمكن أن يفيد عملك ، دعونا نعمل معا ونبني غدا أفضل!

 

هدايا فريدة من نوعها

الهدايا هي وسيلة رائعة للحفاظ على علاقة جيدة مع العملاء والموظفين. هل تبحث عن هدية ترويجية حصرية تستهدف الآباء والأمهات الذين يعانون من أطفال صغار؟ سوف تكون مندهشا لما تقدمه BiOBUDDi لشركتك. BiOBUDDi يقدم الهدايا على حد سواء للشركات الكبيرة والصغيرة. لطلب كميات كبيرة يرجى الاتصال بقسم المبيعات لدينا للحصول على حل حسب الطلب. نسعى لخلق انطباع فريد لا تنسى لعميلك أو الموظف.

BiOBUDDi للموزعين

منتجات BiOBUDDi مصنوعة في هولندا، واختبارها مهنيا، وتلبية متطلبات البيع في جميع أنحاء العالم! خلق اللعب التعليمية بطريقة بيئية خضراء وبالتالي بناء غد أفضل هو ما يجعل قلوبنا ينبض. تبيع BiOBUDDi حاليا منتجات في بلدان متعددة في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع موزعينا، نحن ننشر BiOBUDDi في جميع أنحاء العالم! لكننا لم نصل إلى هناك بعد هل أنت مهتم، أو هل تعتقد أن شركتك يمكن أن تساعدنا؟ لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا! يمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر +31 (0) 77-3211404 أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى مدير التصدير لدينا Job@biobuddi.com.  

BiOBUDDi لتجار التجزئة

هل أنت بائع تجزئة ومهتم بما تقدمه BiOBUDDi؟ هذه هي فرصتك لإضافة علامة تجارية للعبة صديقة للبيئة إلى تشكيلة الخاص بك. BiOBUDDi جديد وممتع وصديق للبيئة وإضافة رائعة إلى تشكيلة كل متجر. بسبب وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية والمجلات على الانترنت ، بلوق ، والترويج ، BiOBUDDi هو معروف بالفعل لملايين الأسر في جميع أنحاء العالم! لمزيد من المعلومات، يمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر +31 (0) 77-3211404 أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى Job@biobuddi.com.

لتجار التجزئة من الممكن الآن أن تأمر منتجاتنا على منصات شراء B2B Orderchamp أو Ankorstore.

ترتيب:
عن طريق التسجيل عبر هذا الرابط www.orderchamp.com، سوف تتلقى 100 € الائتمان متجر نيابة عنا.

يمكنك الاستفادة من:
- 100 € الائتمان متجر الحرة مع أمر بقيمة 300 €
- الشحن المجاني فوق € 100، -
- الدفع بعد الولادة، حتى 60 يوما
- متوفر في بينلوكس + ألمانيا وفرنسا (المزيد من البلدان ستتبع في المستقبل)

أنكورستور:
عن طريق التسجيل عبر هذا الرابط https://www.ankorstore.com، سوف تتلقى 200 € الائتمان متجر نيابة عنا.

يمكنك الاستفادة من:
- 200 € الائتمان متجر عند التسجيل (يرجى استخدام رمز الخصم: LIFT-C7MWBJJH 
- الشحن المجاني فوق مبلغ معين اعتمادا على بلدك.
- الدفع بعد الولادة: 60 يوما
- متوفر في فرنسا واسبانيا والنمسا وألمانيا وبلجيكا وهولندا وسويسرا ولوكسمبورغ والمملكة المتحدة (المزيد من البلدان ستتبع في المستقبل)

 

BiOBUDDi للمدونين والمؤثرين

BiOBUDDi أيضا ، وقد فعلت العديد من التعاون مع المدونين والمؤثرين. نحن نستفيد من صفقة المقايضة ، وهذا هو الاتفاق الذي نرسل فيه منتجنا إلى مدون أو مؤثر ، ويقومون بمراجعة عليه ، ومن ثم الاحتفاظ بالمنتج. هل لديك المجموعة المستهدفة الصحيحة والوصول الكبير بما فيه الكفاية؟ لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا! لمزيد من المعلومات، يمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر +31 (0) 77-3211404 أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى info@biobuddi.com. يمكنك أيضا إرسال رسالة على الفيسبوك أو إينستاجرام أو تويتر.  

العودة إلى الأعلى

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00

BiOBUDDi for Business

BiOBUDDi offers many services to other businesses. From gifts for customers and employees to becoming a BiOBUDDi retailer. There must be something we offer that could benefit your business, let’s work together and build a better tomorrow!

 

Unique gifts

Gifts are a great way to maintain a good relationship with customers, and employees. Are you looking for an exclusive promotional gift aimed at parents with young children? You’ll be amazed at what BiOBUDDi has to offer for your company.BiOBUDDi offers gifts both towards big and small companies. For ordering big quantities please contact our sales department for a custom-made solution. We seek to create a unique and memorable impression for your customer or employee.

BiOBUDDi for distributors

BiOBUDDi’s products are made in the Netherlands, professionally tested, and meet the requirements to sell worldwide! Creating educational toys in an eco-green way and thereby building a better tomorrow is what makes our heart beat. BiOBUDDi currently sells products in multiple countries across the world. Together with our distributors, we’re spreading BiOBUDDi worldwide! But we’re not there just yet. Are you interested, or do you think your company can help us? Feel free to contact us! You can call us via +31 (0) 77-3211404 or send an email to our export manager Job@biobuddi.com.  

BiOBUDDi for retailers

Are you a retailer and interested in what BiOBUDDi has to offer? This is your chance to add a eco-friendly toy brand to your assortment. BiOBUDDi is new, fun, eco-friendly and a great addition to every store’s assortment. Because of social media, online magazines, blogs, and promotion, BiOBUDDi is already known to millions of households worldwide! For more information, you can call us via +31 (0) 77-3211404 or send an email to Job@biobuddi.com

For retailers is now possible to order our products on B2B purchasing platforms Orderchamp or Ankorstore.

Orderchamp:
By registering via this link www.orderchamp.com, you will receive € 100 shop credit on our behalf.

You benefit from:
- €100 free shop credit with an order worth of € 300
- Free shipping above € 100, -
- Payment after delivery, up to 60 days
- Available in BENELUX + Germany and France (More countries will follow in the future)

Ankorstore:
By registering via this link https://www.ankorstore.com, you will receive € 200 shop credit on our behalf.

You benefit from:
- € 200 shop credit upon registration (Please use discount code: LIFT-C7MWBJJH 
- Free shipping above certain amount depending on your country.
- Payment after delivery: 60 days  
- Available in France, Spain, Austria, Germany, Belgium, Holland, Switzerland and Luxembourg, UK (More countries will follow in the future)

BiOBUDDi for bloggers and influencers

BiOBUDDi also does and has done multiple cooperations with bloggers and influencers. We make use of the barter deal, this is the agreement where we send our product to a blogger or influencer, they make a review on it, and then get to keep the product. Do you have the right target group and a large enough reach? Feel free to contact us! For more information, you can call us via +31 (0) 77-3211404 or send an email to info@biobuddi.com. You can also send a message on Facebook or Instagram or Twitter. 
BACK TO TOP