• الشحن المجاني من € 75 فقط الاتحاد الأوروبي
  • تسليم سريع
  • سهل العودة
 

 

بناء غد أفضل!


بناء غد أفضل هذه هي رؤية BiOBUDDi. نود أن نفعل ذلك مع عملائنا. ومن الأهمية بمكان أن تتحمل الأطراف التجارية المسؤولية. نحن نتحمل هذه المسؤولية من خلال صنع منتجات مستدامة، ولكننا نريد أن نفعل المزيد. اهتمامنا ليس فقط لتحقيق الربح، ولكن الفائدة أكبر من ذلك بكثير. ولهذا السبب، تدعم BiOBUDDi مؤسسة النبات من أجل الكوكب.

 

ماذا يفعل BiOBUDDi بعبارات ملموسة؟

• نحن ندعم النبات من أجل الكوكب مع زراعة الأشجار في أماكن مختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.
• جزء من كل صندوق BiOBUDDi تباع يذهب إلى صندوقنا الخاص النبات مقابل الكوكب.
• كل عام في 18 مارس (يوم حزب شجرة) ونحن نولي اهتماما إضافيا للصندوق.
• نتتبع المشاريع التي ندعمها وعدد الأشجار التي زرعناها على موقعنا الإلكتروني.
• حددت BiOBUDDi لنفسها هدف زراعة 50,000 شجرة في غضون 3 سنوات.

لماذا تدعم BiOBUDDi على وجه التحديد مؤسسة النبات من أجل الكوكب؟

وبالنسبة للعديد من البالغين، يعني المستقبل السنوات العشرين أو الثلاثين المقبلة، ولكن بالنسبة للأطفال يعني ذلك السنوات الثمانين أو ال 90 المقبلة. ما إذا كان مستوى سطح البحر سيرتفع بمقدار متر أو مترين أو ثلاثة أمتار هو سؤال أكاديمي بالنسبة للعديد من كبار السن ، بالنسبة للأطفال ، فهو أمر بالغ الأهمية. تم إنشاء مبادرة المدرسة "النبات من أجل الكوكب" في عام 2007 نتيجة للواجبات المنزلية المتعلقة بتغير المناخ من قبل فيليكس البالغ من العمر آنذاك 9 سنوات. وأثناء جمع المعلومات، اتصل بالكيني وانغاري ماثاي، الذي زرع 30 مليون شجرة خلال 30 عاما. عند كتابة مقاله، حدد فيليكس الرؤية: في كل بلد، يمكن للأطفال زراعة مليون شجرة، وشجرة واحدة تربط حوالي 10 كجم من ثاني أكسيد الكربون سنويا، وحوالي 3 أطنان من ثاني أكسيد الكربون خلال حياتها بأكملها. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن كل شجرة هي أيضا رمز للعدالة المناخية. معا نريد أن نظهر للأطفال أن كل شخص يمكن أن يفعل شيئا وأننا يمكن أن تحل المشاكل كأسرة واحدة في العالم الكبير.

 

بيوبوددي والمؤسسة

BiOBUDDi هي علامة تجارية هولندية جدا. يتم تطوير جميع المنتجات وإنتاجها في هولندا. بيوبودي نشأت من حلم أب مع ابنتين صغيرتين. يتم إنتاج جميع منتجات BiOBUDDi من BiOBUDDi محايدة CO2. زراعة الأشجار وسيلة إضافية على رأس الإنتاج للحد من انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون. في المؤسسة يكون الأطفال مسؤولين: يقرر مجلس الأطفال ويساند البالغون الأطفال فقط. هذا شيء يروق لنا حقا كعلامة تجارية للعبة. وينشط الأطفال في جميع أنحاء العالم ويشارك بالفعل أطفال من حوالي 70 بلدا. وسوف تساعد BiOBUDDi في هذا الأمر من خلال دعم المشاريع المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. إذا كنت تشتري BiOBUDDi، كنت غير مباشر زرع شجرة!

كأسرة واحدة في العالم نزرع الأشجار من أجل العدالة المناخية

وليس من العدل أن يكون الأشخاص الذين ينبعث منهم أقل ثاني أكسيد الكربون هم الأكثر تضررا بتغير المناخ. أمريكي ينبعث منه 20 طن من ثاني أكسيد الكربون في الغلاف الجوي كل عام. 10 أطنان أوروبية وطن صيني ونصف طن أفريقي أقل من نصف طن. في المتوسط 4 طن لكل مواطن في العالم. للحفاظ على درجة الحرارة أقل من درجتين، لن يسمح لنا نحن البشر بإنتاج 600 مليار طن من ثاني أكسيد الكربون إلا بحلول عام 2050.

لذلك ما يلي ضروري حقا:
1. يجب تخفيض انبعاث ثاني أكسيد الكربون. هناك العديد من التكنولوجيات الجديدة availablه للقيام بذلك.
2- تقسيم ال 600 مليار طن بالتساوي بين شعوب العالم. وهذا يعني 1.5 طن من ثاني أكسيد الكربون للشخص الواحد في السنة.
3. زرع 1000 مليار شجرة تربط حوالي 25٪ من الكربون من انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون من صنع الإنسان. هناك الكثير من الغرفة.

هذا ما يخبرنا به الأطفال

"نحن الأطفال لا نزرع الأشجار، لأننا نريد أن نصبح حارس غابات، ولكن لأن علينا أن نفعل شيئا من أجل مستقبلنا" - ميليك، 11 عاما

"البعوض لا يمكن أن تفعل شيئا ضد ديناصور، ولكن ألف البعوض يمكن أن تغير اتجاه الديناصور" - جول، 13 سنة

"لماذا يريد البالغون ضخ ثاني أكسيد الكربون في الأرض؟ الأشجار تخزن ثاني أكسيد الكربون منذ ملايين السنين دعونا نركز على زراعة الأشجار. " - ألينا، 11 سنة

"عندما يزرع الأطفال في جميع أنحاء العالم الأشجار، نكون عائلة كبيرة من مواطني العالم. وهذا يجعلنا قوية "- أنطونيا، 12 سنة

نأمل أن يلهمك هذا أيضا. دعونا نبني غد أفضل معا!

 

 

لقد زرعنا الأشجار بالفعل.
ولم يتحقق هدفنا بعد، ولكننا نعمل جاهدين لتحقيقه.
انقر هنا للحصول على لمحة عامة عن جميع أشجارنا المزروعة في جميع أنحاء العالم.
غابتنا الخاصة بيوبودي.

العودة إلى الأعلى

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00

 

Build a better tomorrow!


Building a better tomorrow that is BiOBUDDi's vision. We like to do this together with our customers. It is crucial that commercial parties take responsibility. We take this responsibility by making sustainable products, but we want to do more. Our interest is not only to make a profit, but the interest is much greater. For this reason, BiOBUDDi supports the Plant-for-the-Planet foundation. 

What does BiOBUDDi do in concrete terms?

• We support Plant-for-the-Planet with planting trees in various places worldwide.
• Part of every BiOBUDDi box sold goes to our own Plant-for-the-Planet fund.
• Every year on March 18 (Tree Party Day) we pay extra attention to the fund.
• We keep track of which projects we support and how many trees we have planted on our website.
• BiOBUDDi has set itself the goal of planting 20,000 trees within 3 years. 

Why does BiOBUDDi specifically support the Plant-for-the-Planet foundation?

For many adults, the future means the next 20 or 30 years, but for children that means the next 80 or 90 years. Whether the sea level will rise by 1, 2 or 3 meters is an academic question for many elderly people, for children it is of vital importance. The school initiative Plant-for-the-Planet was created in 2007 as a result of the homework on climate change by the then 9-year-old Felix. While collecting information, he came into contact with the Kenyan Wangari Maathai, who has planted 30 million trees in 30 years. When writing his essay, Felix has set out the vision: In every country, children can plant 1 million trees, 1 tree binds about 10 kg of CO2 per year, and about 3 tons of CO2 during its entire life. At the same time, each tree is also a symbol of climate justice. Together we want to show children that everyone can do something and that we can solve problems as one big world family.

 

BiOBUDDi and the foundation

BiOBUDDi is a very Dutch toy brand. All products are developed and produced in the Netherlands. BiOBUDDi originated from a dream of a father with two young daughters. All BiOBUDDi products from BiOBUDDi are produced CO2 neutral. Planting trees is an extra means on top of the productions to reduce CO2 emissions. In the foundation the children are in charge: the children's council decides and the adults only support the children. That is something that really appeals to us as a toy brand. Children are active all over the world and children from about 70 countries are already participating. BiOBUDDi will help in this with supporting different projects around the world. If you buy BiOBUDDi, you indirectly plant a tree!

As one world family we plant trees for climate justice

It is not fair that the people who emit the least carbon dioxide are most affected by climate change. An American emits 20 tons of CO2 into the atmosphere every year. A European 10 tons, a Chinese 1 ton and an African less than half a ton. On average 4 tons per world citizen. To keep the temperature below 2 degrees, we humans will only be allowed to produce 600 billion tons of carbon dioxide by 2050.

So the following is really necessary:
1. CO2 emission needs to be reduced. There are many new technologies available to do this.
2. Divide the 600 billion tons evenly among the people of the world. That is 1.5 tons of CO2 per person per year.
3. Plant 1000 billions of trees that bind approximately 25% of the carbon of the man-made CO2 emissions. There is plenty of room.

This is what children tell us

“We children don't plant trees, because we want to become a forest ranger, but because we have to do something for our future” - Melik, 11 years old

"A mosquito can do nothing against a dinosaur, but a thousand mosquitoes can change the direction of the dinosaur" - Jule, 13 years old

“Why do adults want to pump CO2 into the earth? Trees have been storing CO2 for millions of years. Let's focus on planting trees. ” - Alina, 11 years old

“When children all over the world plant trees, we are one big family of world citizens. That makes us strong ”- Antonia, 12 years old

We hope this inspires you too. Let's build a better tomorrow together!

We have already planted trees.
Our goal has not yet been reached, but we are working hard to achieve it.
Click here for an overview of all our planted trees worldwide.
Our own BiOBUDDi forest.

BACK TO TOP