• الشحن المجاني من € 75 فقط الاتحاد الأوروبي
  • تسليم سريع
  • سهل العودة

الحياه البريه

القطب الشمالي

€14,95

السافانا

€14,95

السهوب

€14,95

مستنقع

€14,95

غابة

€19,95

أيك

€19,95

البحيره

€19,95

انطلق في رحلة سفاري مع ألعاب الحياة البرية الجديدة القائمة على أساس حيوي من الشركة الهولندية BiOBUDDi. هذه اللعبة الجديدة الصديقة للبيئة هي تعليمية وقبل كل شيء ممتعة للأطفال من سن 1.5 إلى 6 سنوات. انطلق في مغامرة برية معًا وابدأ في بناء حيوانات ألعاب الحياة البرية الخاصة بك.
اكتشف مع طفلك الحيوانات البرية التي تعيش في العالم. يضمن اللعب والبناء باستخدام اللبنات الأساسية من سلسلة الألعاب هذه التطور التعليمي لطفل صغير. إذا لم يتمكن طفلك أو حفيدك من تجميع كل شيء بمفرده ، فامنحهم يد المساعدة. البناء مع مكعبات اللعب يقوي بشكل كبير الرابطة بين الكبار والصغير وبالطبع هو أيضًا متعة فائقة.
يحتوي كل صندوق ألعاب على كتيب تعليمات مرفق مصمم خصيصًا لكل مجموعة ألعاب. يمكنك البناء خطوة بخطوة باستخدام كتيب التعليمات. تم تطوير الكتيبات خصيصًا للأطفال الصغار ولديها تمثيل مرئي لكل خطوة يجب على الطفل اتخاذها لبناء مجموعة ألعاب.
يتم تصنيع ألعاب BiOBUDDi الحيوية في هولندا من مخلفات قصب السكر. المواد البلاستيكية العادية مصنوعة من الزيت وبالتالي لها تأثير سلبي على البيئة. لذلك تم تطوير صناديق اللعب BiOBUDDi بطريقة واعية بيئيًا. في هذه الصفحة يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على جميع صناديق ألعاب الحياة البرية. يمكن طلب الألعاب بسرعة وسهولة عبر الإنترنت عبر هذا الموقع.

العودة إلى الأعلى

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00

Wildlife

Arctic

€18,95

Savanna

€18,95

Steppe

€18,95

Swamp

€18,95

Forest

€25,95

Jungle

€25,95

Lagoon

€25,95

Go on safari with the new bio-based Wildlife toys from the Dutch company BiOBUDDi. This new eco-friendly toy is educational and above all fun for children from 1.5 to 6 years old. Go on a wild adventure together and start building your own wildlife toy animals.

Discover together with your child which wild animals live in the world. Playing and building with the building blocks from this toy series ensures the educational development of a small child. If your child or grandchild is unable to put everything together on their own, give them a hand. Building together with toy blocks greatly strengthens the bond between an adult and a little one and is of course also super fun.

Each toy box has an included instruction booklet that is specially designed for each toy set. You can build step by step with the instruction booklet. The booklets have been specially developed for young children and have a visual representation of every step that the child must take to build a toy set.

BiOBUDDi bio toys are made in the Netherlands from the residues of sugar cane. Normal plastics are made from oil and thus have a negative impact on the environment. The BiOBUDDi toy boxes have therefore been developed in an environmentally conscious manner. On this page you can take a look at all the wildlife toy boxes. Ordering toys can be done quickly and easily online via this website.

BACK TO TOP