• الشحن المجاني من € 75 فقط الاتحاد الأوروبي
  • تسليم سريع
  • سهل العودة

بيوبوددي للتعليم

الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 1,5 إلى 6 سنوات استكشاف العالم من خلال اللعب. لديهم خيال غير محدود وغالبا ما تدهش لنا مع الأوهام الملونة والقصص. يتعلم الأطفال اكتشاف العالم في المدرسة والمنزل والرعاية النهارية.

 

وضع المثال الصحيح

مهمة BiOBUDDi هي "بناء غد أفضل" والأطفال هم الجيل القادم ، هم جزء من هذا "الغد الأفضل". لهذا السبب نحن ك BiOBUDDi نعتقد أنه من المهم حقا أن نكون مثالا جيدا لهم. السماح لهم باستخدام واللعب مع المنتجات النباتية التي سوف تساعد كوكبهم في المستقبل في البقاء الخضراء والصحية. يجب أن يصبحوا على دراية بالمنتجات المستدامة ، حتى عندما يكونون صغارا حقا. وبصرف النظر عن كونها صحية تجاه البيئة، منتجاتنا هي صديقة للطفل كذلك.

 

مجموعات المسرحيات التعليمية

نريد أن يتعلم الأطفال بطريقة ممتعة وصديقة للبيئة في المدرسة ، ولهذا السبب ، تقوم BiOBUDDi بعمل مجموعات مسرحيات تعليمية للمدارس والعناية النهارية. تحتوي مجموعات اللعب على كتل متعددة وألواح أساس وكتب تعليمية. كل مجموعة لعب مناسبة لمجموعات من 4 إلى 8 أطفال.
تساعد مجموعات اللعب هذه الأطفال على تطوير مهاراتهم الحركية ومهاراتهم الاجتماعية وإبداعهم وخيالهم. تحتوي كتب التعلم في كل منها على الكثير من المعلومات حول الموضوع المحدد. تحفيز التعلم مع المرح. والمتعة أسهل معا! اللعب معا، واستكشاف معا، وخلق معا.

BiOBUDDi يريد تحفيز الخيال والخيال من الأطفال. الأطفال لديهم أكثر متعة بناء عالم خاص بهم.

لدينا 4 مجموعات لعب مختلفة:

مجموعة الحيوان

مساعدة الأطفال على الحصول على دراية الأسماء والأشكال، وتشريح الحيوانات مع Playset الحيوان! دع الأطفال يتعلمون المزيد عن حيواناتهم التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام كتب التعلم المضمنة في كل مجموعة لعب. تم تصميم لبنات البناء الصديقة للبيئة خصيصا للأطفال الصغار. المنتج يأتي أيضا مع مربع تخزين مفيد، لذلك لم يكن لديك ما يدعو للقلق الفوضى عندما يتم اللعب الأطفال!


مجموعة المدينة الأساسية

مجموعة المدينة الأساسية هي للأطفال المثاليين مع خيال كبير! تعرف على كل ما له علاقة بالمدينة. بناء الرافعات والقطارات والسيارات والشاحنات وطائرات الهليكوبتر. بناء المنازل، وجعل سيارة للممر، والاحتمالات لا حصر لها!
تحتوي على 240 لبنات البناء مجموعة المدينة الأساسية يضمن ساعات من المرح. مجموعة المدينة الأساسية مثيرة للاهتمام وسهلة البناء وتعزز إبداع الطفل.

 

قوي>الزرع مجموعة

هناك الكثير من العمل للقيام به! أطلق العنان للمزارع الصغير داخل طفلك بفضل مجموعة اللعب الزراعية الخاصة بنا. تحتوي مجموعة الزراعة على 240 كتلة ولوحة أساس متعددة وكتب تعلم متعددة. وهذا يسمح للأطفال لمعرفة المزيد عن المزرعة، والخضروات المختلفة، المزرعة. دع طفلك يتعرف على الحياة في المزرعة!

 

مجموعة الأحرف

مجموعة الشخصيات هي المجموعة المثالية لتعزيز المهارات الاجتماعية! هذه المجموعة تركز حقا على تحسين تطوير الذكاء العاطفي. يتعلم الأطفال المزيد عن أهمية الود من خلال بناء مواضيع مختلفة ، وسيناريوهات مع أصدقائهم ، بمفردهم أو مع أمي وأبي. تساعد مجموعة الشخصيات الأطفال الصغار ومهنيي مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة على تعلم كيفية التعرف على أنواع مختلفة من العواطف وفهمها ، والتي يمكنهم تعلمها من خلال تعبيرات الوجه المختلفة لكل حرف.

 

أكياس بيولوجية

BiOBUDDi كما يقدم "Biobags" هذه هي أكياس الكبيرة التي تأتي في أحجام مختلفة، تحتوي على ما يصل إلى 500 لبنات البناء! مصنوعة من أكياس البلاستيك biobased مما يجعل ليس فقط المنتج ولكن أيضا التعبئة والتغليف الخضراء تماما!

تتوافق لبنات البناء BiOBUDDi تماما مع مجموعات اللعب BiOBUDDi الخاصة بنا ، والعلامات التجارية المختلفة لللبنات الأساسية. وBiobags هي إضافة ممتازة لجميع مجموعات لدينا.

تشكيلة جديدة

لا توجد حضانة أو مدرسة بدون ركن بناء ، وذلك لأن البناء مع لبنات البناء يساعد طفلك على التطور. حل المشاكل، والخيال والإبداع، والتعبير عن الذات واللغة، والرياضيات، والإبداع، والثقة بالنفس، والتنمية الاجتماعية، والمهارات الحركية الدقيقة. أسباب كافية لضمان وجود ما يكفي من ألعاب البناء في الفصل الدراسي أو الرعاية النهارية أو أي مكان آخر. لهذا السبب BiOBUDDi زادت انها خط اللواية التعليمية. في السطر الجديد هناك شيء لكل طفل متاح يناشده.

تم تصميم خط الجولف التعليمي الجديد خصيصا لدور الحضانة والمدارس، وبالطبع للتعليم المنزلي. انقر هنا وتحميل كتالوج البوية التعليمية الجديدة والتعرف على المزيد عن مجموعة من المنتجات.

العودة إلى الأعلى

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00

BiOBUDDi for Education

Children explore the world by playing. They have unlimited imagination and often amaze us with their colorful fantasies and stories. Children learn to discover the world at school, home and at day-care.

 

Setting the right example

BiOBUDDi’s mission is “Build a Better Tomorrow” and children being the next generation, are part of this “better tomorrow”. That’s why we as BiOBUDDi think it’s really important to be a good example to them. Let them use and play with biobased products that are going to help their future planet in staying green and healthy. They should become familiar with products that are sustainable, even when they’re really young. Aside from being healthy towards the environment, our products are child-friendly as well.

 

Educational playsets

We want children to learn in a fun and eco-green way at school, and for this reason, BiOBUDDi makes educational playsets for schools and day-cares. The playsets contain multiple blocks, baseplates, and learning books. Each playset is suitable for groups of 4 to 8 children.
These playsets help children develop their motor skills, social skills, creativity, and imagination. The learning books in each contain a lot of information about the designated subject. Stimulating learning with fun. And having fun is easier together! Playing together, exploring together, and creating together.

BiOBUDDi wants to stimulate the fantasy and imagination of children. Children are having the most fun building a world of their own.

We have 4 different playsets:

Educational Animal Set

Kids love animals and love seeing different ones. This educational animal set gives your child chances to learn about animals and has vibrant colors to keep them interested. this also helps stimulate their brain into learning colors,animals and develop better motor skills. 

There's a ton of choices and the kids can build a crocodile, a giraffe, a penguin and many more!

This Animal educational set includes 240 eco-friendly blocks and 18 different learning cards. The set is suitable to play within groups of 4 to 8 children.

 

 

Educational dominoes

Dominoes are fun for all ages but especially for kids these can help make long lasting life skills and are fun while at it.

Dominoes are very versatile and kids can build tracks up to 5M long with their 150 dominoes, with this line they can add in the figurines and play for even longer with the same track of dominos!

 

This set has 150 dominoes of 6 different colors and comes with figurines with stickers.

 

 

Educational Car set

Vroom Vroom!! watch out there's cars coming that the children have built and they're coming fast.

Build all the cars and start driving as much as you can! With this set the kids get to play with cars and have hours of driving fun with multiple different cars so every child can find a car they like the look of.

This set has 205 blocks with some having prints on them. 3 baseplates and multiple manuals!

 

 

Educational letters set

Toddlers will enjoy learning letters and the alphabet with this set. While some kids learn letters very quickly, others need more repetition and time to learn letters. Teaching letters with BiOBUDDi is a great way to practice vocabulary, cognitive and verbal skills and will help your child to learn the alphabet at a young age!

The Uppercase letters provide a visual way to help children learn the alphabet and might teach them how to read. Build a new creation or a tower on the baseplate together with your little one and encourage your child's development!

Contains 42 colored building blocks with prints.

One baseplate.
Multiple manuals.
Age: 1,5 – 6

 

 

Bio toy block boxes

BiOBUDDi also offers “Bio boxes” these are storage boxes that come in different sizes, containing up to 500 building blocks! The boxes are made of FSC certified carton which makes not only the product but also the packaging completely green!

BiOBUDDi building blocks are fully compatible with our BiOBUDDi play sets, and different building blocks brands. The Bio boxes are an excellent addition to all our sets.

New assortment

There is no nursery or school without a building corner, this is because building with building blocks helps your child to develop. Problem-solving, imagination and creativity, self-expression and language, math, creativity, self-confidence, social development, and fine motor skills. Enough reasons to ensure that there are enough building toys in your classroom, daycare or other location. For this reason BiOBUDDi has increased it's educational toy line. In the new line there is something for every child available that appeals to him or her. 

The new educational toy line is specially designed for nurseries, schools, and of course for home-schooling. Click here and download the new educational toy catalog and get to know more about the range of products.

BACK TO TOP