• الشحن المجاني من € 75 فقط الاتحاد الأوروبي
  • تسليم سريع
  • سهل العودة

ألعاب عضوية

اللعب العضوية تسمح للأطفال باللعب دون أن تكون ألعابهم ضارة بالبيئة. الأطفال الصغار هم المستكشفين ولهذا السبب المعروف لوضع اللعب في أفواههم، ورميها حولها أو في كثير من الأحيان تركها وراءها في الحديقة أو أي مكان آخر. ولذلك، فمن المفيد أن اللعب المستدامة والم مصنوعة من مواد آمنة. أنها آمنة جدا للأطفال الصغار للعب والمتعة مع اللعب العضوية من BiOBUDDi.

 

بناء مستقبل أفضل مع أطفالك

أطفالك هم الذين يجب أن يعيشوا على أرضنا عندما لا تكون موجودا من خلال السماح لهم باللعب بالألعاب العضوية ، فإنهم يساهمون بنشاط في عالم أفضل. في تطوير اللعب BiOBUDDi، يتم النظر بعناية الآثار المستقبلية. المنتجات مصنوعة على أساس محايد CO2. المرحلة النهائية من المنتجات تلعب أيضا دورا هاما. يجب أن تكون المنتجات قابلة لإعادة التدوير وهذا هو الحال

 

ألعاب عضوية مصنوعة من قصب السكر

تقوم BiOBUDDi بإنتاج   ألعاب مستدامة تكون فيها عملية الإنتاج صديقة للبيئة بنسبة 100٪. BiOBUDDi يجعل كتل اللوايةمع أجزاء غير صالحة للاستخدام من قصب السكر. وعلى النقيض من النفط، هذه مادة خام مستدامة. كما أن اللبنات التي ننتجها للأطفال قابلة لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100٪. إذا قررت التخلص من اللعب بعد الاستخدام ، فهذا ليس له أي تأثير على الطبيعة. وبهذه الطريقة، يمكننا أن نقدم مساهمة إيجابية للبيئة من خلال ألعابنا العضوية. Wه الحب الطبيعة ونحن نحب أن نجعل منتجاتنا كبيرة. نريد أن ننقل هذا إلى عملائنا ، بحيث يحبون طبيعتنا أيضا ويهددونها بنفس الاحترام. 

متعة اللعب التعليمية للعب مع

يجب أن تكون الألعاب العضوية ، بالطبع ، ممتعة مثل اللعب غير المستدامة. مع طفلك، يمكنك على سبيل المثال بناء عالم جديد باستخدام لبنات البناء أو إنشاء صورة فنية رائعة للبكسل باستخدام كتل البكسل لدينا. من خلال الجمع بين التعلم والألعاب معا، ولعب الأطفال هي أيضا التعليمية. سوف يطور طفلك مهارات معينة، مثل الإبداع والخيال والمهارات الحركية من خلال اللعب معهم.

 
 
 
 

ألعاب آمنة

BiOBUDDi يميز نفسه عن غيرها من الشركات المصنعة للدمى من خلال الاختيار المستدام للمواد، ونحن فخورون جدا بذلك. لدينا طريقة الإنتاج الصديقة للبيئة حديثة وآمنة. ونحن نراقب عن كثب هذا الأمر في هولندا. يتم اختبار جميع المنتجات من قبل منظمات الاختبار الأوروبية والعالمية. تظهر الاختبارات المحتوى القائم على أساس بيولوجي ، ولكن أيضا متطلبات السلامة. كما تثبت الاختبارات عدم وجود مواد كيميائية يمكن أن تكون ضارة.

 
 
 
 

ألعاب عضوية مصنوعة في هولندا

من خلال صنع اللعب في هولندا، يمكننا مراقبة العملية عن كثب. نحن نتأكد من أن ألعابنا صديقة للبيئة بنسبة 100٪. BiOBUDDi هو 100٪ المحرز في هولندا. نحن نضمن استخدام ثاني أكسيد الكربون محايدة طوال عملية الإنتاج بأكملها.

تتميز BiOBUDDi عن غيرها من مصنعي المعدات من خلال الاختيار المستدام للمواد ، ونحن فخورون بذلك. لدينا طريقة إنتاج صديقة للبيئة جديدة وآمنة. كل يوم ننظر إلى التحسينات الممكنة ونمضي قدما في التطورات التي تجري.

تعرف على بيوبوددي

في الوقت الحالي ، تنتج BiOBUDDi واحدة من أكثر الألعاب العضوية مبيعا في العالم. لقد بدأنا إنتاج كتل لعبة كبيرة للأطفال من 1.5 سنة. ونحن الآن أيضا جعل صناديق الرسائل لمجموعة من الأطفال المستهدفة الأكبر سنا. سوف نقدم اللعب في مجموعات المنتجات أكثر في المستقبل. المستقبل يبدو br

ight. معا نبني غد أفضل.

 

organic toys

العودة إلى الأعلى

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00

Organic toys

Organic toys allow children to play without their toys being harmful to the environment. Young children are explorers and for this reason known to put toys in their mouth, throw them around or frequently leave them behind in the garden or any other place. It is, therefore, beneficially that the toys are sustainable and made from safe materials. it is very safe for young children to play and have fun with the organic toys from BiOBUDDi.

Build a better future with your children

Your children are the ones who will have to live on our Earth when you are no longer around. By letting them play with organic toys, they actively contribute to a better world. in the development of BiOBUDDi toys, the future effects are carefully considered. The products are made on a CO2 neutral basis. The final phase of the products also plays an important role. The products must be recyclable and this is the case

Organic toys made from sugarcane

BiOBUDDi makes sustainable toys in which the production process is 100% environmentally friendly. BiOBUDDi makes toy blocks with the non-usable parts of sugarcane. In contrast to oil, this is a sustainable raw material. The building blocks we produce for children are also 100% recyclable. If you decide to dispose of the toys after use, this has no impact on nature. In this way, we can make a positive contribution to the environment with our organic toys. We love nature and we love to make our great products. We want to convey this to our customers, so that they too will love our nature and threat it with the same respect.

Fun educational toys to play with

Organic toys must, of course, be just as much fun to play with as non-sustainable toys. Together with your child, you can for example build a new animal world by using building blocks or create a great pixel art portrait using our pixel blocks. By bringing learning and games together, the toys are also educational. Your child will develop certain skills, such as creativity, imagination, and motor skills by playing with them.

Safe toys

BiOBUDDi distinguishes itself from other toy manufacturers by the sustainable choice of materials, and we are very proud of that. Our environmentally friendly production method is modern and safe. We keep a close eye on this in the Netherlands. All the products are tested by European and global testing organizations. The tests show the biobased content, but also the safety requirements. The tests also prove the lack of chemicals that can be harmful.

Organic toys made in the Netherlands

By making the toys in the Netherlands, we can keep a close eye on the process. We make sure that our toys are genuinely 100% environmentally friendly. BiOBUDDi is 100% made in the Netherlands. We ensure a neutral CO2 use throughout the entire production process.

BiOBUDDi distinguishes itself from other toy manufacturers by the sustainable choice of materials, and we are proud of that. Our environmentally friendly production method is new and safe. Every day we look at possible improvements and we go along with the developments that are taking place.

Meet BiOBUDDi

At the moment, BiOBUDDi produces one of the best selling organic toys in the world. We have started producing large toy blocks for children from 1.5 years old. We now also make toy boxes for an older target group of children. We will be offering toys in even more product groups in the future. The future looks bright. Together we build a better tomorrow.

 

organic toys

BACK TO TOP