• الشحن المجاني من € 75 فقط الاتحاد الأوروبي
  • تسليم سريع
  • سهل العودة
الطائرات
الطائرات
الطائرات
الطائرات
  • الكود: BB-0240
  • توافر: في المخزون في المخزون نفاد المخزون يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج ولكن من المخزون

الطائرات

€34,95
وشملت الضرائب. الشحن المحسوب عند الخروج.
  • EAN: 8716433969365

الطائرات

تعرف على الطائرات. هذه المجموعة هي مناسبة للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 1.5 إلى 6 سنوات. تتكون مجموعة الزى هذه من 38 جزءا مختلفا. تحتوي المجموعة على رسم بناء جميل يرشد الطفل خطوة بخطوة في بناء المنتج. مجموعة فريدة من نوعها التي تعطي الطفل ساعات من المرح. بدء بناء الطائرتين، انقر فوق العجلات جيدا تحت والمرح يمكن أن تبدأ. مع هذه المجموعة، يتعلم الأطفال لتطوير جميع أنواع المهارات المعرفية والحركية. إنه مبنى صعب مع العديد من الاحتمالات المختلفة. يمكن للطفل أيضا أن يكون خلاقا مع كتل اللعبة.

ماذا يوجد في مجموعة المسرحية؟

بناء الطائرات الخاصة بك مع 38 أجزاء مختلفة من المبنى. مجموعات يأتي مع التعبئة تخزين لطيفة. جميع التعبئة والتغليف BiOBUDDi هو FSC المعتمدة، وبالتالي صديقة للبيئة. حتى تبدأ مع ابنك أو ابنتك وجعل شاحنة السباق الخاصة بك.

ألعاب عضوية

بيوبودي العضوية الي وكتل مصنوعة من مصنع قصب السكر ويتم إنتاجها في هولندا. وتتماشى القطع الملونة مع تجارب الأطفال وليست صديقة للبيئة فحسب، بل قابلة لإعادة التدوير وصديقة للأطفال أيضا. عملية الإنتاج بأكملها من الألف إلى الياء محايدة CO2. وقد تم اختبار اللعب على نطاق واسع وتلبية جميع الشروط.

المزايا الرئيسية للمادة:

  • صنع في هولندا.
  • جميع لبنات البناء BiOBUDDi صديقة للبيئة، الإيكولوجية، المستدامة ومكتوبة من تيار جانبي من مصنع قصب السكر.
  • بناء مع كتل هو جيد للتنمية الحركية للطفل الصغير.
  • ساعات من المرح مضمونة.
  • كتل البناء الملونة مع مطبوعات عليها نداء الى الاطفال الصغار.
  • التعبئة والتغليف هو أيضا صديقة للبيئة ولها وظيفة التخزين.
  • ال كتل الزى يمكن دمجها مع كتل من العلامات التجارية الأخرى المعروفة.
يمكنك بالطبع أيضا توسيع الطائرات الخاصة بك مع واحدة من مجموعات اللعب الأخرى BiOBUDDi السيارة. اطلب هذا الرائع 3- الواء المستدام للأطفال من 1.5 إلى 6 سنوات من العمر الآن.
مادي: مواد صديقة للبيئة، وقاعدة بيولوجيا وبراءة اختراع
بناء غد أفضل هذه هي رؤية BiOBUDDi. نود أن نفعل ذلك مع عملائنا. ومن الأهمية بمكان أن تتحمل الأطراف التجارية المسؤولية. نحن نتحمل هذه المسؤولية من خلال صنع منتجات مستدامة، ولكننا نريد أن نفعل المزيد. اهتمامنا ليس فقط لتحقيق الربح، ولكن الفائدة أكبر من ذلك بكثير. ولهذا السبب، تدعم BiOBUDDi مؤسسة النبات من أجل الكوكب. biobuddi plant for the planet اقرأ المزيد
العودة إلى الأعلى

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00
Planes
Planes
Planes
Planes
  • SKU: BB-0240
  • Availability: In stock In stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Planes

€34,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • EAN: 8716433969365

Planes

Get to know the planes. This toy set is suitable for children aged 1.5 to 6 years. This toy set consists of 38 different parts. The set contains a beautiful construction drawing that guides a child step by step in building the product. A unique toy set that gives a child hours of fun. Start building the two planes, click the wheels well underneath and the fun can begin. With this set, children learn to develop all kinds of cognitive and motor skills. It is a challenging building set with many different possibilities. A child can also be creative with the toy blocks.

What is in the play set?

Build your own planes with the 38 different building parts. The sets comes with a nice storage packing. All BiOBUDDi packaging is FSC approved and therefore environmentally friendly. So get started with your son or daughter and make your own race truck.

Organic toys

BiOBUDDi's organic toy and blocks are made from the sugar cane plant and are produced in the Netherlands. The colorful blocks are in line with children's experiences and are not only environmentally friendly, but also recyclable and child-friendly. The entire production process from A to Z is CO2 neutral. The toys have been extensively tested and meet all conditions. 

The main advantages of the article:

  • Made in the Netherlands.
  • All BiOBUDDi building blocks are environmentally friendly, ecological, sustainable and made from the side stream of the sugar cane plant.
  • Building with blocks is good for the motor development of a young child.
  • Hours of fun guaranteed.
  • The colored building blocks with prints on them appeal to young children.
  • The packaging is also eco-friendly and has a storage function.
  • The toy blocks can be combined with blocks from other well-known brands.
You can of course also expand your planes with one of the other BiOBUDDi vehicle play sets. Order this great sustainable toy for children from 1.5 to 6 years old now.
Material: Eco-friendly , biobased and patented material
Building a better tomorrow that is BiOBUDDi's vision. We like to do this together with our customers. It is crucial that commercial parties take responsibility. We take this responsibility by making sustainable products, but we want to do more. Our interest is not only to make a profit, but the interest is much greater. For this reason, BiOBUDDi supports the Plant-for-the-Planet foundation. biobuddi plant for the planet Read more
BACK TO TOP