• Gratis verzending vanaf €25
  • Snelle levering
  • Makkelijk retourneren
Autos
Autos
Autos
Autos
Autos
  • SKU: BB-0242
  • Verfügbarkeit: auf Lager Viele auf Lager Ausverkauft Sie können dieses Produkt kaufen, aber es ist nicht vorrätig

Autos

€32,95
Steuern inklusive. Verzendkosten wordt berekend tijdens afrekenen.

Autos

Lernen Sie das Bauset der Autos kennen. Dieses Spielzeugset ist für Kinder im Alter von 1,5 bis 6 Jahren geeignet. Dieses Spielzeugset besteht aus 40 verschiedenen Teilen. Das Set enthält eine schöne Konstruktionszeichnung, die ein Kind Schritt für Schritt beim Bau von 6 verschiedenen Automodellen anleitet. Im Set stehen 4 verschiedene Farben zur Verfügung und insgesamt können Sie 12 verschiedene Autos bauen. Wie cool ist das? Ein einzigartiges Spielzeugset, das einem Kind stundenlangen Spielspaß bietet. Beginnen Sie mit dem Bau der Autos, kombinieren Sie die Teile und bauen Sie Ihre eigene Rennwelt. Mit diesem Auto-Set macht es auch Spaß, ein Kind spielerisch mit dem Kombinieren von Teilen vertraut zu machen. Dieses Set wird mit Rädern geliefert. Klicken Sie die Räder gut unter die Autos und der Spaß kann beginnen. Mit diesem Set lernen Kinder, alle Arten von kognitiven und motorischen Fähigkeiten zu entwickeln. Warten Sie nicht länger und bestellen Sie noch heute dieses tolle Spielzeugset.

Was ist im Spielset enthalten?

Baue deine eigenen Autos mit den 40 verschiedenen Bauteilen. Das Set wird mit einer schönen Aufbewahrungsverpackung mit Griff geliefert. Alle Verpackungen von BiOBUDDi sind FSC-zertifiziert und somit umweltfreundlich. Fangen Sie also mit Ihrem Sohn oder Ihrer Tochter an und bauen Sie Ihre eigenen coolen Autos.

Warum ist BiOBUDDi umweltfreundlich?

BiOBUDDi's Bio-Spielzeug und Blöcke werden aus der Zuckerrohrpflanze hergestellt und in den Niederlanden hergestellt. Die bunten Blöcke entsprechen den Erfahrungen der Kinder und sind nicht nur umweltfreundlich, sondern auch recycelbar und kinderfreundlich. Der gesamte Produktionsprozess von A bis Z ist CO2-neutral. Die Spielzeuge wurden ausgiebig getestet und erfüllen alle Bedingungen.

Die wichtigsten Vorteile des Artikels:

  • Hergestellt in den Niederlanden.
  • Alle BiOBUDDi-Bausteine sind umweltfreundlich, ökologisch, nachhaltig und werden aus dem Nebenstrom der Zuckerrohrpflanze hergestellt.
  • Das Bauen mit Blöcken ist gut für die motorische Entwicklung eines kleinen Kindes.
  • Stundenlanger Spaß garantiert.
  • Die farbigen Bausteine mit Aufdrucken sprechen kleine Kinder an.
  • Die Verpackung ist zudem umweltfreundlich und hat eine Aufbewahrungsfunktion.
  • Die Spielzeugblöcke kombinierbar mit Blöcken anderer bekannter Marken.

Natürlich können Sie dieses Wagenset auch mit einem der anderen BiOBUDDi-Fahrzeugspielsets erweitern. Bestelle das super nachhaltiges Spielzeug für Kinder von 1,5 bis 6 Jahren jetzt.

Materiaal: Milieuvriendelijk, biobased en gepatenteerd
Costruire un domani migliore è la visione di BiOBUDDi. Ci piace farlo insieme ai nostri clienti. È fondamentale che le parti commerciali si assumano la responsabilità. Ci assumiamo questa responsabilità realizzando prodotti sostenibili, ma vogliamo fare di più. Il nostro interesse non è solo quello di realizzare un profitto, ma l'interesse è molto maggiore. Per questo BiOBUDDi sostiene la fondazione Plant-for-the-Planet. biobuddi plant for the planet Leggi di più
TERUG NAAR BOVEN

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00
Cars
Cars
Cars
Cars
  • SKU: BB-0242
  • Availability: In stock In stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Cars

€34,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • EAN: 8716433967583

Cars

Get to know the cars build set. This toy set is suitable for children aged 1.5 to 6 years. This toy set consists of 40 different parts. The set contains a beautiful construction drawing that guides a child step by step in building 6 different models of cars. There are 4 different colors available in the set and in total you can build 12 different cars. How cool is that? A unique toy set that gives a child hours of playing fun. Start building the cars combine the parts and build your own race world . With this cars set it is also super fun to to let a child get acquainted with combining parts in a playful way. This sets comes with wheels. Click the wheels well underneath the cars and the fun can begin. With this set, children learn to develop all kinds of cognitive and motor skills. Don't wait and order this great toy set today.

What is in the play set?

Build your own cars with the 40 different building parts. The set comes with a nice storage packing with handle. All BiOBUDDi packaging is FSC approved and therefore environmentally friendly. So get started with your son or daughter and make your own cool cars.

Why is BiOBUDDi eco-friendly?

BiOBUDDi's organic toy and blocks are made from the sugar cane plant and are produced in the Netherlands. The colorful blocks are in line with children's experiences and are not only environmentally friendly, but also recyclable and child-friendly. The entire production process from A to Z is CO2 neutral. The toys have been extensively tested and meet all conditions. 

The main advantages of the article:

  • Made in the Netherlands.
  • All BiOBUDDi building blocks are environmentally friendly, ecological, sustainable and made from the side stream of the sugar cane plant.
  • Building with blocks is good for the motor development of a young child.
  • Hours of fun guaranteed.
  • The colored building blocks with prints on them appeal to young children.
  • The packaging is also eco-friendly and has a storage function.
  • The toy blocks can be combined with blocks from other well-known brands.
You can of course also expand this cars set with one of the other BiOBUDDi vehicle play sets. Order this great sustainable toy for children from 1.5 to 6 years old now.
Material: Eco-friendly , biobased and patented material
Building a better tomorrow that is BiOBUDDi's vision. We like to do this together with our customers. It is crucial that commercial parties take responsibility. We take this responsibility by making sustainable products, but we want to do more. Our interest is not only to make a profit, but the interest is much greater. For this reason, BiOBUDDi supports the Plant-for-the-Planet foundation. biobuddi plant for the planet Read more
BACK TO TOP