• الشحن المجاني من € 75 فقط الاتحاد الأوروبي
  • تسليم سريع
  • سهل العودة
السيارات
السيارات
السيارات
السيارات
  • الكود: BB-0242
  • توافر: في المخزون في المخزون نفاد المخزون يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج ولكن من المخزون

السيارات

€34,95
وشملت الضرائب. الشحن المحسوب عند الخروج.
  • EAN: 8716433967583

السيارات

تعرف على مجموعة بناء السيارات. هذه المجموعة هي مناسبة للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 1.5 إلى 6 سنوات. تتكون مجموعة الدية هذه من 40 جزء مختلف. تحتوي المجموعة على رسم بناء جميل يوجه الطفل خطوة بخطوة في بناء 6 نماذج مختلفة من السيارات. هناك 4 ألوان مختلفة متوفرة في المجموعة وفي المجموع يمكنك بناء 12 سيارة مختلفة. ما مدى روعة ذلك؟ مجموعة لعبة فريدة من نوعها التي تعطي الطفل ساعات من اللعب متعة. بدء بناء السيارات الجمع بين أجزاء وبناء عالم السباق الخاص بك . مع هذه السيارات تعيين هو أيضا متعة فائقة للسماح للطفل التعرف على الجمع بين أجزاء بطريقة لعوب. هذه المجموعات تأتي مع عجلات. انقر فوق العجلات جيدا تحت السيارات والمرح يمكن أن تبدأ. مع هذه المجموعة، يتعلم الأطفال لتطوير جميع أنواع المهارات المعرفية والحركية. لا تنتظر والنظام هذه المجموعة كبيرة اليوم.

ماذا يوجد في مجموعة المسرحية؟

بناء السيارات الخاصة بك مع أجزاء بناء مختلفة 40. مجموعة يأتي مع التعبئة تخزين لطيفة مع مقبض. جميع التعبئة والتغليف BiOBUDDi هو FSC المعتمدة، وبالتالي صديقة للبيئة. حتى تبدأ مع ابنك أو ابنتك وجعل السيارات باردة الخاصة بك.

لماذا BiOBUDDi صديقة للبيئة؟

بيوبودي العضوية الي وكتل مصنوعة من مصنع قصب السكر ويتم إنتاجها في هولندا. وتتماشى القطع الملونة مع تجارب الأطفال وليست صديقة للبيئة فحسب، بل قابلة لإعادة التدوير وصديقة للأطفال أيضا. عملية الإنتاج بأكملها من الألف إلى الياء محايدة CO2. وقد تم اختبار اللعب على نطاق واسع وتلبية جميع الشروط.

المزايا الرئيسية للمادة:

  • صنع في هولندا.
  • جميع لبنات البناء BiOBUDDi صديقة للبيئة، الإيكولوجية، المستدامة ومكتوبة من تيار جانبي من مصنع قصب السكر.
  • بناء مع كتل هو جيد للتنمية الحركية للطفل الصغير.
  • ساعات من المرح مضمونة.
  • كتل البناء الملونة مع مطبوعات عليها نداء الى الاطفال الصغار.
  • التعبئة والتغليف هو أيضا صديقة للبيئة ولها وظيفة التخزين.
  • ال كتل الزى يمكن دمجها مع كتل من العلامات التجارية الأخرى المعروفة.

يمكنك بالطبع أيضا توسيع هذه السيارات تعيين مع واحدة من مجموعات اللعب الأخرى BiOBUDDi السيارة. اطلب هذا الرائع 3- الواء المستدام للأطفال من 1.5 إلى 6 سنوات من العمر الآن.

مادي: مواد صديقة للبيئة، وقاعدة بيولوجيا وبراءة اختراع
بناء غد أفضل هذه هي رؤية BiOBUDDi. نود أن نفعل ذلك مع عملائنا. ومن الأهمية بمكان أن تتحمل الأطراف التجارية المسؤولية. نحن نتحمل هذه المسؤولية من خلال صنع منتجات مستدامة، ولكننا نريد أن نفعل المزيد. اهتمامنا ليس فقط لتحقيق الربح، ولكن الفائدة أكبر من ذلك بكثير. ولهذا السبب، تدعم BiOBUDDi مؤسسة النبات من أجل الكوكب. biobuddi plant for the planet اقرأ المزيد
العودة إلى الأعلى

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00
Cars
Cars
Cars
Cars
  • SKU: BB-0242
  • Availability: In stock In stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Cars

€34,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • EAN: 8716433967583

Cars

Get to know the cars build set. This toy set is suitable for children aged 1.5 to 6 years. This toy set consists of 40 different parts. The set contains a beautiful construction drawing that guides a child step by step in building 6 different models of cars. There are 4 different colors available in the set and in total you can build 12 different cars. How cool is that? A unique toy set that gives a child hours of playing fun. Start building the cars combine the parts and build your own race world . With this cars set it is also super fun to to let a child get acquainted with combining parts in a playful way. This sets comes with wheels. Click the wheels well underneath the cars and the fun can begin. With this set, children learn to develop all kinds of cognitive and motor skills. Don't wait and order this great toy set today.

What is in the play set?

Build your own cars with the 40 different building parts. The set comes with a nice storage packing with handle. All BiOBUDDi packaging is FSC approved and therefore environmentally friendly. So get started with your son or daughter and make your own cool cars.

Why is BiOBUDDi eco-friendly?

BiOBUDDi's organic toy and blocks are made from the sugar cane plant and are produced in the Netherlands. The colorful blocks are in line with children's experiences and are not only environmentally friendly, but also recyclable and child-friendly. The entire production process from A to Z is CO2 neutral. The toys have been extensively tested and meet all conditions. 

The main advantages of the article:

  • Made in the Netherlands.
  • All BiOBUDDi building blocks are environmentally friendly, ecological, sustainable and made from the side stream of the sugar cane plant.
  • Building with blocks is good for the motor development of a young child.
  • Hours of fun guaranteed.
  • The colored building blocks with prints on them appeal to young children.
  • The packaging is also eco-friendly and has a storage function.
  • The toy blocks can be combined with blocks from other well-known brands.
You can of course also expand this cars set with one of the other BiOBUDDi vehicle play sets. Order this great sustainable toy for children from 1.5 to 6 years old now.
Material: Eco-friendly , biobased and patented material
Building a better tomorrow that is BiOBUDDi's vision. We like to do this together with our customers. It is crucial that commercial parties take responsibility. We take this responsibility by making sustainable products, but we want to do more. Our interest is not only to make a profit, but the interest is much greater. For this reason, BiOBUDDi supports the Plant-for-the-Planet foundation. biobuddi plant for the planet Read more
BACK TO TOP