• الشحن المجاني من € 75 فقط الاتحاد الأوروبي
  • تسليم سريع
  • سهل العودة
مزرعة أبل
مزرعة أبل
مزرعة أبل
مزرعة أبل
  • الكود: BB-0244
  • توافر: في المخزون في المخزون نفاد المخزون يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج ولكن من المخزون

مزرعة أبل

€33,95
وشملت الضرائب. الشحن المحسوب عند الخروج.

مزرعة التفاح

متاح في مايو.

يمكن للأطفال من سن 1.5 إلى 6 سنوات بناء مزرعة التفاح الخاصة بهم باستخدام هذه المجموعة. يقوم الأطفال ببناء كل شيء وفقًا لدليل مزود. خطوة بخطوة يبنون الجرار ، الذي يستخدم لإمداد المياه ، ثم يبنون شجرة التفاح وكشك السوق. هناك أيضًا كتل لطيفة مع مطبوعات في مجموعة اللعب هذه. هناك الأدوات وخرطوم الماء وبالطبع دلو التفاح. يتعلم الأطفال التعامل مع مكعبات اللعب وتعلم جميع أنواع المهارات من خلال اللعب. مجموعة لطيفة جدًا لإعطاء طفل صغير أو طفل ما قبل المدرسة في تطور كامل. يحتوي الجرار الموجود في مجموعة اللعب هذه على عجلات يسهل تجميعها ، وهذا ضمان للمتعة.

ماذا يوجد في اللعب؟

قم ببناء مزرعة التفاح الخاصة بك مع 38 قطعة بناء مختلفة. تأتي المجموعة مع عبوة تخزين لطيفة بمقبض. جميع عبوات BiOBUDDi معتمدة من FSC وبالتالي فهي صديقة للبيئة. لذا ابدأ مع ابنك أو ابنتك واصنع مزرعة التفاح الخاصة بك.

لماذا يعتبر BiOBUDDi صديقًا للبيئة؟

BiOBUDDi لعبة عضوية والكتل مصنوعة من مصنع قصب السكر ويتم إنتاجها في هولندا. تتماشى الكتل الملونة مع تجارب الأطفال وليست صديقة للبيئة فحسب ، بل إنها أيضًا قابلة لإعادة التدوير وصديقة للأطفال. تكون عملية الإنتاج بأكملها من الألف إلى الياء محايدة لثاني أكسيد الكربون. تم اختبار الألعاب على نطاق واسع وتلبية جميع الشروط.

المزايا الرئيسية للمقال:

  • صنع في هولندا.
  • جميع وحدات البناء BiOBUDDi صديقة للبيئة ، وبيئية ، ومستدامة ، ومصنوعة من بقايا غير صالحة للاستعمال من مصنع قصب السكر.
  • البناء بالمكعبات مفيد للنمو الحركي لطفل صغير.
  • ساعات من المرح مضمونة.
  • كتل البناء الملونة مع المطبوعات عليها تروق للأطفال الصغار.
  • العبوة قابلة لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100٪.
  • ال كتل اللعب يمكن دمجه مع كتل من العلامات التجارية المعروفة الأخرى.
يمكنك بالطبع أيضًا توسيع مزرعتك بإحدى المزارع الأخرى مجموعات اللعب BiOBUDDi Farm. اطلب هذا رائع لعبة مستدامة للأطفال من سن 1.5 إلى 6 سنوات الآن.

 

مادي: مواد صديقة للبيئة، وقاعدة بيولوجيا وبراءة اختراع
بناء غد أفضل هذه هي رؤية BiOBUDDi. نود أن نفعل ذلك مع عملائنا. ومن الأهمية بمكان أن تتحمل الأطراف التجارية المسؤولية. نحن نتحمل هذه المسؤولية من خلال صنع منتجات مستدامة، ولكننا نريد أن نفعل المزيد. اهتمامنا ليس فقط لتحقيق الربح، ولكن الفائدة أكبر من ذلك بكثير. ولهذا السبب، تدعم BiOBUDDi مؤسسة النبات من أجل الكوكب. biobuddi plant for the planet اقرأ المزيد

المنتجات ذات الصلة

العودة إلى الأعلى

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00
Apple farm
Apple farm
Apple farm
Apple farm
  • SKU: BB-0244
  • Availability: In stock In stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Apple farm

€33,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Apple Farm

Available in May.

Children from 1.5 to 6 years old can build their own apple farm with this set. Children build everything according to a supplied manual. Step by step they build the tractor, that is used for the water supply, then they build the apple tree and the market stall. There are also nice blocks with prints in this playset. There is the tooling, the water hose, and of course the apple bucket. Children learn to handle toy blocks and learn all kinds of skills through play. A very nice set to give to a growing toddler or preschooler who is in full development. The tractor in this playset has wheels that are easy to assemble, this is a guarantee of fun.

What is in the playset?

Build your own apple farm with the 38 different building parts. The set comes with a nice storage packing with a handle. All BiOBUDDi packaging is FSC approved and therefore environmentally friendly. So get started with your son or daughter and make your own apple farm.

Why is BiOBUDDi eco-friendly?

BiOBUDDi's organic toy and blocks are made from the sugar cane plant and are produced in the Netherlands. The colorful blocks are in line with children's experiences and are not only environmentally friendly but also recyclable and child-friendly. The entire production process from A to Z is CO2 neutral. The toys have been extensively tested and meet all conditions.

The main advantages of the article:

  • Made in the Netherlands.
  • All BiOBUDDi building blocks are environmentally friendly, ecological, sustainable, and made from the unusable residues of the sugar cane plant.
  • Building with blocks is good for the motor development of a young child.
  • Hours of fun guaranteed.
  • The colored building blocks with prints on them appeal to young children.
  • The packaging is 100% recyclable.
  • The toy blocks can be combined with blocks from other well-known brands.
You can of course also expand your farm with one of the other BiOBUDDi Farm playsets. Order this great sustainable toy for children from 1.5 to 6 years old now.

Material: Eco-friendly , biobased and patented material
Building a better tomorrow that is BiOBUDDi's vision. We like to do this together with our customers. It is crucial that commercial parties take responsibility. We take this responsibility by making sustainable products, but we want to do more. Our interest is not only to make a profit, but the interest is much greater. For this reason, BiOBUDDi supports the Plant-for-the-Planet foundation. biobuddi plant for the planet Read more

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP