• الشحن المجاني من € 75 فقط الاتحاد الأوروبي
  • تسليم سريع
  • سهل العودة
T-Rex - BiOBUDDi
T-Rex - BiOBUDDi
T-Rex - BiOBUDDi
T-Rex - BiOBUDDi
T-Rex - BiOBUDDi
  • الكود: BB-0187
  • توافر: في المخزون في المخزون نفاد المخزون يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج ولكن من المخزون

تي ريكس

€24,95
وشملت الضرائب. الشحن المحسوب عند الخروج.
  • EAN: 8716433966227

اشترِ هذا الديناصور T-rex و Pterodactyl القوي! 

قم ببناء حديقة ديناصورات كبيرة جدًا مع طفلك. تم تصميم جميع مكعبات اللعب لتلبية النمو البدني والعاطفي للطفل. من خلال بناء هذه المجموعة واللعب بها ، لا يطور الأطفال المهارات الحركية والإبداعية فحسب ، بل يطورون أيضًا مهاراتهم المعرفية. حفز خيال أطفالك وإبداعهم واشتر الألعاب العضوية من BiOBUDDi. تتكون مجموعة البناء هذه من 36 جزءًا ، و 23 لبنة ، و 6 فتحات ، و 7 بطاقات تعبير وكتاب دراسي.

مجموعة ألعاب T-rex

تتكون مجموعة T-rex Toy Set الجديدة القوية من BiOBUDDi من 24 وحدة بناء ، منها العديد من المطبوعات. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك 6 فتحات و 7 بطاقات سريعة. إنها لعبة جميلة لطفل يبلغ من العمر عامين وما فوق. لا يوجد 1 ولكن 2 ديناصورات رائعة جدًا. الخلفية جديدة تمامًا ، يمكنك التعبير عنها بنفسك من العبوة القابلة لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100٪. 


مكعبات لعب مستدامة

مكعبات اللعب المستدامة مصنوعة من نبات قصب السكر. الكتل صديقة للبيئة وقابلة لإعادة التدوير ومستدامة وقابلة للتبديل أيضًا مع العلامات التجارية الأخرى للكتل. اللعب بالمكعبات مفيد للنمو الحركي لطفل صغير. مع منتجات BiOBUDDi ، تظهر أنك تتعامل مع الكوكب بطريقة واعية بيئيًا. جميع الألعاب العضوية BiOBUDDi مصنوعة بطريقة صديقة للبيئة في هولندا. 


المزايا الرئيسية للمقالة

  • صديقة للبيئة مصنوعة من قصب السكر. 
  • صنع في هولندا
  • المبنى جيد للمهارات الحركية والخيال
  • 100٪ عبوات قابلة لإعادة التدوير. 
  • يمكن دمج مكعبات اللعب مع مكعبات من ماركات معروفة أخرى.
  • امزج هذه المجموعة مع الديناصورات الأخرى. 

ادمج هذه المجموعة مع مجموعة أخرى ممتعة بشكل خيالي مثل Stegosaurus ، Triceratops أو Brontosaurus وتجربة أصعب المغامرات. زيادة المتعة والصعوبة والثقة لدى الطفل الصغير. 

مادي: مواد صديقة للبيئة، وقاعدة بيولوجيا وبراءة اختراع
بناء غد أفضل هذه هي رؤية BiOBUDDi. نود أن نفعل ذلك مع عملائنا. ومن الأهمية بمكان أن تتحمل الأطراف التجارية المسؤولية. نحن نتحمل هذه المسؤولية من خلال صنع منتجات مستدامة، ولكننا نريد أن نفعل المزيد. اهتمامنا ليس فقط لتحقيق الربح، ولكن الفائدة أكبر من ذلك بكثير. ولهذا السبب، تدعم BiOBUDDi مؤسسة النبات من أجل الكوكب. biobuddi plant for the planet اقرأ المزيد
العودة إلى الأعلى

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00
T-Rex - BiOBUDDi
T-Rex - BiOBUDDi
T-Rex - BiOBUDDi
T-Rex - BiOBUDDi
T-Rex - BiOBUDDi
  • SKU: BB-0187
  • Availability: In stock In stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

T-Rex

€24,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • EAN: 8716433966227

Buy this tough T-rex and Pterodactyl dinosaur!

Build a very large dinosaur park with your child. All toy blocks are designed to meet the child's physical and emotional development. By building and playing with this set, children develop not only motor and creative skills but also their cognitive skills. Stimulate the imagination and creativity of your children and buy the organic toys from BiOBUDDi. This building set consists of 36 parts, 23 building blocks, 6 slot blocks, and 7 expression cards and textbook. 

T-rex toy set

The tough new T-rex Toy Set from BiOBUDDi consists of 24 building blocks, of which several prints have it. Furthermore, there are 6 slot blocks and 7 express cards. It is a beautiful toy for a child of 2 years and older. There are not 1 but 2 very cool dinosaurs. The background is brand new, you can express this yourself from the 100% recyclable packaging.


Sustainable toy blocks

The sustainable toy blocks are made from the sugar cane plant. The blocks are environmentally friendly, recyclable, sustainable and also interchangeable with other brands of blocks. Playing with blocks is good for the motor development of a young child. With the products of BiOBUDDi you show that you deal with the planet in an environmentally conscious way. All BiOBUDDi organic toys are made in an environmentally friendly way in the Netherlands.


The main advantages of the article

  • Environmentally friendly made from sugar cane.
  • Made in the Netherlands.
  • The building is good for motor skills and fantasy.
  • 100% recyclable packaging.
  • The toy blocks can be combined with blocks from other well-known brands.
  • Combine this set with other dinosaurs.
Combine this set with another fantastically fun set such as the Stegosaurus, Triceratops or the Brontosaurus and experience the craziest adventures. Increase the fun, difficulty, and confidence of a toddler.
Material: Eco-friendly , biobased and patented material
Building a better tomorrow that is BiOBUDDi's vision. We like to do this together with our customers. It is crucial that commercial parties take responsibility. We take this responsibility by making sustainable products, but we want to do more. Our interest is not only to make a profit, but the interest is much greater. For this reason, BiOBUDDi supports the Plant-for-the-Planet foundation. biobuddi plant for the planet Read more
BACK TO TOP