• الشحن المجاني من € 75 فقط الاتحاد الأوروبي
  • تسليم سريع
  • سهل العودة
صندوق تخزين تعليمي مع 500 كتلة من الزى
صندوق تخزين تعليمي مع 500 كتلة من الزى
  • الكود: BB-0085
  • توافر: في المخزون في المخزون نفاد المخزون يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج ولكن من المخزون

صندوق تخزين تعليمي مع 500 كتلة من الزى

€225,95
وشملت الضرائب. الشحن المحسوب عند الخروج.
  • EAN: 8716433964308

بناء غد أفضل! 

BiOBUDDi ملتزمة ببناء غد أفضل وتطوير ألعاب صديقة للبيئة ومستدامة و آمنة للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 1.5 و 6 سنوات . نعتقد أن تقديم بديل للمنتجات التي يستخدمها الأشخاص كل يوم هو أفضل طريقة لزيادة الوعي بالقضايا البيئية و الاستدامة .
 
BiOBUDDi يصنع كتل تعليمية للأطفال الصغار ومرحلة ما قبل المدرسة من عمر 1½ إلى 6 سنوات لتعليمهم الألوان والأشكال والعواطف والحيوانات وما إلى ذلك. صندوق التخزين العملي هذا مثالي للأنشطة الجماعية. سيؤدي البناء باستخدام المكوّنات التعليمية إلى تحسين نمو الأطفال الصغار ومرحلة ما قبل المدرسة. 
 
يتكون صندوق التخزين الصديق للبيئة هذا من 500 كتلة. صندوق التخزين سهل الفتح والإغلاق مرة أخرى ، الصندوق قوي ومثالي للتخزين. التخزين  مصنوع من كرتون FSC . يحتوي الصندوق على 350 × 2 × 2 بلوك + 150 × 2 × 4 بلوك. هيا نلعب ونبني ونتعلم باستخدام كتل صديقة للبيئة ! يمارس الأطفال مهارات حياتية دائمة من خلال اللعب والإبداع. من خلال هذه المجموعة ، يمكنك بصفتك أحد الوالدين معرفة كيف تدعم مكعبات اللعب المراحل التنموية لطفلك الصغير ، مثل تعلم الألوان والأشكال وغير ذلك الكثير. 


يحتوي على: 

500 قطعة ، كل هذه كتل بناء بدون طباعة. 
العمر: 1.5 - 6
مادي: مواد صديقة للبيئة، وقاعدة بيولوجيا وبراءة اختراع
بناء غد أفضل هذه هي رؤية BiOBUDDi. نود أن نفعل ذلك مع عملائنا. ومن الأهمية بمكان أن تتحمل الأطراف التجارية المسؤولية. نحن نتحمل هذه المسؤولية من خلال صنع منتجات مستدامة، ولكننا نريد أن نفعل المزيد. اهتمامنا ليس فقط لتحقيق الربح، ولكن الفائدة أكبر من ذلك بكثير. ولهذا السبب، تدعم BiOBUDDi مؤسسة النبات من أجل الكوكب. biobuddi plant for the planet اقرأ المزيد

المنتجات ذات الصلة

العودة إلى الأعلى

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00
Educational storage box with 500 toy blocks
Educational storage box with 500 toy blocks
  • SKU: BB-0085
  • Availability: In stock In stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Educational storage box with 500 toy blocks

€225,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • EAN: 8716433964308

Build a better tomorrow!

BiOBUDDi is committed to build a better tomorrow and develops eco-friendly, sustainable and safe toys for children aged 1,5 to 6 years old. We believe that offering an alternative for products people use every day is the best way to raise awareness about environmental issues and sustainability.
BiOBUDDi makes educational blocks for toddlers and preschoolers aged 1½ to 6 year old to teach them about colours, shapes, emotions, animals etc. This functional storage box is perfect for group activities. Building with educational blocks will improve the development of toddlers and preschoolers.
This eco-friendly storage box consist of 500 blocks. The storage box is easy to open and close again, the box is sturdy and ideal for storage. The storage is made from FSC carton. The box contains 350 x 2x2 block + 150 x 2x4 block. Let's play, build and learn with environmentally friendly blocks! Kids practice lasting life skills through play and creativity. With this set you as a parent find out how toy blocks support your little one's developmental milestones, like learning colours, shapes and a lot more.


Contains:

500 pieces, all of these are building blocks without print.
Age: 1.5 - 6
Material: Eco-friendly , biobased and patented material
Building a better tomorrow that is BiOBUDDi's vision. We like to do this together with our customers. It is crucial that commercial parties take responsibility. We take this responsibility by making sustainable products, but we want to do more. Our interest is not only to make a profit, but the interest is much greater. For this reason, BiOBUDDi supports the Plant-for-the-Planet foundation. biobuddi plant for the planet Read more

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP