• الشحن المجاني من € 75 فقط الاتحاد الأوروبي
  • تسليم سريع
  • سهل العودة
Educational Domestic Animals - BiOBUDDi
Educational Domestic Animals - BiOBUDDi
Educational Domestic Animals - BiOBUDDi
Educational Domestic Animals - BiOBUDDi
  • الكود: BB-6010
  • توافر: في المخزون في المخزون نفاد المخزون يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج ولكن من المخزون

الحيوانات المنزلية التعليمية

€28,95
وشملت الضرائب. الشحن المحسوب عند الخروج.
  • EAN: 8716433963547

الحيوانات الأليفة!

مثالية لعشاق الحيوانات ، هذه المجموعة الخاصة تضع عالمًا من الحيوانات الأليفة في متناول طفلك. تقدم مجموعة اللعب التعليمية هذه اللبنات الأساسية مع الكثير من الاحتمالات. اصنع البقرة أو الحصان البني أو الدجاج المزعج. لا تنسى الخراف. لكنها لا تتوقف عند هذا الحد. اترك الأمر لخيالك لبناء إبداعات خارج الصندوق. يمارس الأطفال مهارات حياتية دائمة من خلال اللعب والإبداع. من خلال هذه المجموعة ، يمكنك بصفتك مدرسًا أو ولي أمر اكتشاف كيف تدعم مكعبات اللعب المراحل التنموية لطفلك الصغير ، مثل تعلم الألوان والأشكال وغير ذلك الكثير. 

قوالب اللعب الحيوية مصنوعة من بقايا نباتات قصب السكر التي يتم إنتاجها في هولندا . اللبنات الأساسية صديقة للبيئة ، مستدام ، قابل لإعادة التدوير ومصمم خصيصًا للأيدي الصغيرة. يمكن للأطفال الجمع بين الكتل الملونة والمكعبات المختلفة لإضفاء الحيوية على عوالم التخيل! تحفيز نمو طفلك من خلال فرز الألوان أو النشاط الحركي الدقيق وإنشاء ابتكار مع طفلك الدارج أو في سن ما قبل المدرسة.

يحتوي على:

31 قالب بناء ملون مع مطبوعات.

بطاقات تعليمية متعددة.
العمر: 1.5 - 6

جميع ألعاب BiOBUDDi مصنوعة في هولندا.

مادي: مواد صديقة للبيئة، وقاعدة بيولوجيا وبراءة اختراع
بناء غد أفضل هذه هي رؤية BiOBUDDi. نود أن نفعل ذلك مع عملائنا. ومن الأهمية بمكان أن تتحمل الأطراف التجارية المسؤولية. نحن نتحمل هذه المسؤولية من خلال صنع منتجات مستدامة، ولكننا نريد أن نفعل المزيد. اهتمامنا ليس فقط لتحقيق الربح، ولكن الفائدة أكبر من ذلك بكثير. ولهذا السبب، تدعم BiOBUDDi مؤسسة النبات من أجل الكوكب. biobuddi plant for the planet اقرأ المزيد

المنتجات ذات الصلة

العودة إلى الأعلى

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00
Educational Domestic Animals - BiOBUDDi
Educational Domestic Animals - BiOBUDDi
Educational Domestic Animals - BiOBUDDi
Educational Domestic Animals - BiOBUDDi
  • SKU: BB-6010
  • Availability: In stock In stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Educational Domestic Animals

€27,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • EAN: 8716433963547

Domestic Animals!

Perfect for animal enthusiasts, this special set puts a world of domestic animals at your little one’s fingertips. This learning play set offers building blocks with plenty of possibilities. Build the cow, the brown horse or the noisy chicken. Don't forget about the sheep. But it does not stop there. Leave it to your imagination to build creations outside of the box. Kids practice lasting life skills through play and creativity. With this set you as a teacher or parent find out how toy blocks support your little one's developmental milestones, like learning colors, shapes and a lot more.

The biobased toy blocks are made from the remains of sugarcane plants are are produced in the Netherlands. The building blocks are eco-friendly, sustainable, recyclable and specially designed for little hands. Children can combine the colorful blocks with different blocks to bring make-believe worlds to life! Stimulate your child's development with a color sorting or fine motor activity and build a creation together with your toddler or preschooler.

Contains: 

31 coloured building blocks with prints.

Multiple learning cards.
Age: 1,5 – 6

All the BiOBUDDi toys are made in the Netherlands.

Material: Eco-friendly , biobased and patented material
Building a better tomorrow that is BiOBUDDi's vision. We like to do this together with our customers. It is crucial that commercial parties take responsibility. We take this responsibility by making sustainable products, but we want to do more. Our interest is not only to make a profit, but the interest is much greater. For this reason, BiOBUDDi supports the Plant-for-the-Planet foundation. biobuddi plant for the planet Read more

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP