• الشحن المجاني من € 75 فقط الاتحاد الأوروبي
  • تسليم سريع
  • سهل العودة
Educational Dinosaurs - BiOBUDDi
Educational Dinosaurs - BiOBUDDi
Educational Dinosaurs - BiOBUDDi
Educational Dinosaurs - BiOBUDDi
  • الكود: BB-6011
  • توافر: في المخزون في المخزون نفاد المخزون يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج ولكن من المخزون

الديناصورات التعليمية

€52,95
وشملت الضرائب. الشحن المحسوب عند الخروج.
  • EAN: 8716433963554

هل تعرف كل ديناصور؟

صُنعت كتل اللعب الحيوية من BiOBUDDi من مادة حاصلة على براءة اختراع. تُستمد المادة بشكل أساسي من بقايا نباتات قصب السكر و تُنتج في هولندا . اللبنات الأساسية صديقة للبيئة ، مستدام ، ومهم جدًا أيضًا قابل لإعادة التدوير. الكثير من البلاستيك الحيوي غير قابل لإعادة التدوير ، ولكن هذا واحد. 
 
مجموعات الألعاب مصممة للأيدي الصغيرة. تدعم كتل الألعاب مراحل نمو الطفل ، مثل تعلم الألوان والأشكال وغير ذلك الكثير. موضوع مجموعة اللعب هذه هو الديناصورات. تأتي المجموعة مع كتب تعليمية تحفز الأطفال على تصور الإبداعات. مجموعة الألعاب تعليمية للغاية. 


المواصفات: 

يحتوي على 79 عنصرًا ملونًا. 
كتب تعليمية متعددة. 
العمر: 1.5 - 6 سنوات. 
تم إنشاء المجموعة للعب مع 4 إلى 6 أطفال. 
مادي: مواد صديقة للبيئة، وقاعدة بيولوجيا وبراءة اختراع
بناء غد أفضل هذه هي رؤية BiOBUDDi. نود أن نفعل ذلك مع عملائنا. ومن الأهمية بمكان أن تتحمل الأطراف التجارية المسؤولية. نحن نتحمل هذه المسؤولية من خلال صنع منتجات مستدامة، ولكننا نريد أن نفعل المزيد. اهتمامنا ليس فقط لتحقيق الربح، ولكن الفائدة أكبر من ذلك بكثير. ولهذا السبب، تدعم BiOBUDDi مؤسسة النبات من أجل الكوكب. biobuddi plant for the planet اقرأ المزيد

المنتجات ذات الصلة

العودة إلى الأعلى

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00
Educational Dinosaurs - BiOBUDDi
Educational Dinosaurs - BiOBUDDi
Educational Dinosaurs - BiOBUDDi
Educational Dinosaurs - BiOBUDDi
  • SKU: BB-6011
  • Availability: In stock In stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Educational Dinosaurs

€52,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • EAN: 8716433963554

Do you know every dinosaur?

The biobased toy blocks from BiOBUDDi are made from a patented material. The material derives mainly from the remains of sugarcane plants and are produced in the Netherlands. The building blocks are eco-friendly, sustainable, and very important also recyclable. A lot of bioplastics are not recyclable, but this one is.
The toy sets are designed for little hands. The toy blocks support a child's developmental milestones, like learning colors, shapes and a lot more. The theme of this play set is Dinosaurs. The set comes with learning books, that stimulate children visualize creations. The toy set is highly educational.


Specifications:

Contains 79 coloured building blocks.
Multiple learning books.
Age: 1,5 – 6 years.
The set is created to play with with 4 to 6 children.
Material: Eco-friendly , biobased and patented material
Building a better tomorrow that is BiOBUDDi's vision. We like to do this together with our customers. It is crucial that commercial parties take responsibility. We take this responsibility by making sustainable products, but we want to do more. Our interest is not only to make a profit, but the interest is much greater. For this reason, BiOBUDDi supports the Plant-for-the-Planet foundation. biobuddi plant for the planet Read more

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP