• الشحن المجاني من € 75 فقط الاتحاد الأوروبي
  • تسليم سريع
  • سهل العودة
المركبات الإلكترونية
المركبات الإلكترونية
بيعت
  • SKU: BB-2031
  • Beschikbaarheid: Geen voorraad

المركبات الإلكترونية

€49,95
Inclusief btw. الشحن المحسوب عند الخروج.

متاح أبريل 2023

المركبات الإلكترونية قادمة!

مع مجموعة الألعاب هذه ، سيحصل طفلك على مجموعة من المركبات الإلكترونية الممتعة والرائعة! من الواضح أننا اخترنا المركبات الإلكترونية لأنها أفضل لبيئتنا وستساعد هذه الفكرة طفلك على تطوير فهمه للعالم أكثر وستجعله مهتمًا بمزيد من الأشياء الصديقة للبيئة! هناك بعض التوهج في كتل الألعاب المظلمة التي تجعل المركبات أكثر برودة.كتلنا متوافقة مع العلامات التجارية الأخرى لمكعبات الألعاب ويمكن وضع كتلنا الصغيرة على كتلنا الكبيرة من مجموعات أخرى! هذه المجموعة رائعة للأطفال وحتى للكبار. الفئة العمرية لمجموعة الألعاب هذه هي 4 سنوات وما فوق.
 

المركبات في المجموعة

المركبات في هذه المجموعة هي: سيارة إطفاءو سيارة شرطةو باص المدرسةو سيارة سباقو شاحنة و ال سيارة اجره.كل منها مثير للاهتمام مثل التالي أو الأخير وكلها ممتعة للغاية وذات مظهر رائع.

ماذا يتضمن الصندوق؟

  • كتيبات لكل مركبة.
  • حوالي 500 كتلة
  • ملصقات لجميع السيارات
  • كتل بألوان متعددة نابضة بالحياة!
  • يتوهج في الكتل المظلمة!

لماذا يعتبر BiOBUDDi صديقًا للبيئة؟

BiOBUDDiلعبة عضويةوالكتل مصنوعة من مصنع قصب السكر ويتم إنتاجها في هولندا. تتماشى الكتل الملونة مع تجارب الأطفال وليست صديقة للبيئة فحسب ، بل إنها أيضًا قابلة لإعادة التدوير وصديقة للأطفال. تكون عملية الإنتاج بأكملها من الألف إلى الياء محايدة لثاني أكسيد الكربون. تم اختبار الألعاب على نطاق واسع وتلبية جميع الشروط.

المزايا الرئيسية للمنتج:

  • صنع في هولندا.
  • جميع وحدات البناء BiOBUDDi صديقة للبيئة ، وبيئية ، ومستدامة ، ومصنوعة من بقايا غير صالحة للاستعمال من مصنع قصب السكر.
  • ساعات من المرح مضمونة.
  • العبوة قابلة لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100٪.
  • ال كتل اللعب يمكن دمجه مع كتل من العلامات التجارية المعروفة الأخرى.

مادي: مواد صديقة للبيئة، وقاعدة بيولوجيا وبراءة اختراع
بناء غد أفضل هذه هي رؤية BiOBUDDi. نود أن نفعل ذلك مع عملائنا. ومن الأهمية بمكان أن تتحمل الأطراف التجارية المسؤولية. نحن نتحمل هذه المسؤولية من خلال صنع منتجات مستدامة، ولكننا نريد أن نفعل المزيد. اهتمامنا ليس فقط لتحقيق الربح، ولكن الفائدة أكبر من ذلك بكثير. ولهذا السبب، تدعم BiOBUDDi مؤسسة النبات من أجل الكوكب. biobuddi plant for the planet اقرأ المزيد
العودة إلى الأعلى

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00
E-Vehicles
E-Vehicles
Sold Out
  • SKU: BB-2031
  • Availability: Out of stock

E-Vehicles

€49,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Available April 2023

E-Vehicles coming through!

With this toy set your child will get to build a group of fun and cool looking e-vehicles! We obviously chose for e-vehicles as they are better for our environment and this idea will help your child develop their understanding of the world more and will get them interested in more eco friendly stuff! There are some glow in the dark toy blocks that make the vehicles even cooler. Our blocks are compatible with other toy block brands and our small blocks can be put on our big blocks from other collections! This set is great for children and even for adults. The age group for this toy set is 4 and up.
 

Vehicles in the set

The vehicles in this set are: Fire truck, police car, school bus, race car, truck and the taxi. Each being as interesting as the next or last and all being very fun and cool looking. 

What's included in the box?

  • Manuals for each vehicle.
  • Around 500 blocks
  • Stickers for all cars
  • Blocks in multiple vibrant colors!
  • GLOW IN THE DARK BLOCKS!

Why is BiOBUDDi eco-friendly?

BiOBUDDi's organic toy and blocks are made from the sugar cane plant and are produced in the Netherlands. The colorful blocks are in line with children's experiences and are not only environmentally friendly but also recyclable and child-friendly. The entire production process from A to Z is CO2 neutral. The toys have been extensively tested and meet all conditions.

The main advantages of the product:

  • Made in the Netherlands.
  • All BiOBUDDi building blocks are environmentally friendly, ecological, sustainable, and made from the unusable residues of the sugar cane plant.
  • Hours of fun guaranteed.
  • The packaging is 100% recyclable.
  • The toy blocks can be combined with blocks from other well-known brands.

Material: Eco-friendly , biobased and patented material
Building a better tomorrow that is BiOBUDDi's vision. We like to do this together with our customers. It is crucial that commercial parties take responsibility. We take this responsibility by making sustainable products, but we want to do more. Our interest is not only to make a profit, but the interest is much greater. For this reason, BiOBUDDi supports the Plant-for-the-Planet foundation. biobuddi plant for the planet Read more
BACK TO TOP