• Gratis verzending vanaf €25
  • Snelle levering
  • Makkelijk retourneren
E-Fahrzeuge
E-Fahrzeuge
Ausverkauft
  • SKU: BB-2031
  • Verfügbarkeit: Ausverkauft

E-Fahrzeuge

€49,95
Steuern inklusive. Verzendkosten wordt berekend tijdens afrekenen.

Erhältlich ab April 2023

E-Fahrzeuge kommen durch!

Mit diesem Spielzeugset kann Ihr Kind eine Gruppe lustiger und cool aussehender E-Fahrzeuge bauen! Wir haben uns offensichtlich für E-Fahrzeuge entschieden, da sie besser für unsere Umwelt sind, und diese Idee wird Ihrem Kind helfen, sein Verständnis für die Welt besser zu entwickeln und es für umweltfreundlichere Dinge zu interessieren! Es gibt einige im Dunkeln leuchtende Bauklötze, die die Fahrzeuge noch cooler machen.Unsere Blöcke sind mit anderen Spielzeugblockmarken kompatibel und unsere kleinen Blöcke können auf unsere großen Blöcke aus anderen Kollektionen gesetzt werden! Dieses Set ist ideal für Kinder und sogar für Erwachsene. Die Altersgruppe für dieses Spielzeugset ist ab 4Jahren.
 

Fahrzeuge im Set

Die Fahrzeuge in diesem Set sind: Feuerwehrauto, Polizeiauto, Schulbus, Rennauto, Lastwagen und das Taxi.Jedes ist so interessant wie das nächste oder letzte und alle sind sehr lustig und sehen cool aus.

Was ist in der Box enthalten?

  • Handbücher für jedes Fahrzeug.
  • Etwa 500 Blöcke
  • Aufkleber für alle Autos
  • Blöcke in mehreren leuchtenden Farben!
  • LEUCHT IN DEN DUNKLEN BLÖCKEN!

Warum ist BiOBUDDi umweltfreundlich?

BiOBUDDisBio-Spielzeugund Blöcke werden aus der Zuckerrohrpflanze hergestellt und in den Niederlanden produziert. Die bunten Bausteine entsprechen den kindlichen Erlebnissen und sind nicht nur umweltfreundlich, sondern auch recycelbar und kinderfreundlich. Der gesamte Produktionsprozess von A bis Z ist CO2-neutral. Die Spielzeuge wurden ausgiebig getestet und erfüllen alle Bedingungen.

Die Hauptvorteile des Produkts:

  • Hergestellt in den Niederlanden.
  • Alle BioBUDDi-Bausteine sind umweltfreundlich, ökologisch, nachhaltig und aus den nicht verwertbaren Resten der Zuckerrohrpflanze hergestellt.
  • Stundenlanger Spaß garantiert.
  • Die Verpackung ist zu 100 % recycelbar.
  • Der Spielzeugblöcke kann mit Blöcken anderer bekannter Marken kombiniert werden.

Materiaal: Milieuvriendelijk, biobased en gepatenteerd
Costruire un domani migliore è la visione di BiOBUDDi. Ci piace farlo insieme ai nostri clienti. È fondamentale che le parti commerciali si assumano la responsabilità. Ci assumiamo questa responsabilità realizzando prodotti sostenibili, ma vogliamo fare di più. Il nostro interesse non è solo quello di realizzare un profitto, ma l'interesse è molto maggiore. Per questo BiOBUDDi sostiene la fondazione Plant-for-the-Planet. biobuddi plant for the planet Leggi di più
TERUG NAAR BOVEN

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00
E-Vehicles
E-Vehicles
Sold Out
  • SKU: BB-2031
  • Availability: Out of stock

E-Vehicles

€49,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Available April 2023

E-Vehicles coming through!

With this toy set your child will get to build a group of fun and cool looking e-vehicles! We obviously chose for e-vehicles as they are better for our environment and this idea will help your child develop their understanding of the world more and will get them interested in more eco friendly stuff! There are some glow in the dark toy blocks that make the vehicles even cooler. Our blocks are compatible with other toy block brands and our small blocks can be put on our big blocks from other collections! This set is great for children and even for adults. The age group for this toy set is 4 and up.
 

Vehicles in the set

The vehicles in this set are: Fire truck, police car, school bus, race car, truck and the taxi. Each being as interesting as the next or last and all being very fun and cool looking. 

What's included in the box?

  • Manuals for each vehicle.
  • Around 500 blocks
  • Stickers for all cars
  • Blocks in multiple vibrant colors!
  • GLOW IN THE DARK BLOCKS!

Why is BiOBUDDi eco-friendly?

BiOBUDDi's organic toy and blocks are made from the sugar cane plant and are produced in the Netherlands. The colorful blocks are in line with children's experiences and are not only environmentally friendly but also recyclable and child-friendly. The entire production process from A to Z is CO2 neutral. The toys have been extensively tested and meet all conditions.

The main advantages of the product:

  • Made in the Netherlands.
  • All BiOBUDDi building blocks are environmentally friendly, ecological, sustainable, and made from the unusable residues of the sugar cane plant.
  • Hours of fun guaranteed.
  • The packaging is 100% recyclable.
  • The toy blocks can be combined with blocks from other well-known brands.

Material: Eco-friendly , biobased and patented material
Building a better tomorrow that is BiOBUDDi's vision. We like to do this together with our customers. It is crucial that commercial parties take responsibility. We take this responsibility by making sustainable products, but we want to do more. Our interest is not only to make a profit, but the interest is much greater. For this reason, BiOBUDDi supports the Plant-for-the-Planet foundation. biobuddi plant for the planet Read more
BACK TO TOP