• الشحن المجاني من € 75 فقط الاتحاد الأوروبي
  • تسليم سريع
  • سهل العودة
Educational Bio bag with 100 blocks - BiOBUDDi
  • الكود: BB-0085 - 100
  • توافر: في المخزون في المخزون نفاد المخزون يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج ولكن من المخزون

حقيبة بيو التعليمية مع 100 كتل

€44,95
وشملت الضرائب. الشحن المحسوب عند الخروج.
  • EAN: 8716433964278

طفرة في صناعة الألعاب!

تلتزم BiOBUDDi ببناء غد أفضل وتطوير ألعاب صديقة للبيئة ومستدامة وآمنة للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 1.5 و 6 سنوات. نعتقد أن تقديم بديل للمنتجات التي يستخدمها الأشخاص كل يوم هو أفضل طريقة لزيادة الوعي بالقضايا البيئية و الاستدامة .  ص

يصنع BiOBUDDi الكتل التعليمية للأطفال الصغار ومرحلة ما قبل المدرسة من سن 1 إلى 6 سنوات لتعليمهم الألوان والأشكال والعواطف والحيوانات وما إلى ذلك. كل حقيبة مثالية للأنشطة الجماعية. البناء باستخدام المكوّنات التعليمية سيحسن من نمو الأطفال الصغار ومرحلة ما قبل المدرسة. 

تتكون هذه الحقيبة الصديقة للبيئة من 100 قطعة. الحقيبة مصنوعة من مواد ذات أساس حيوي. تحتوي الحقيبة على كتلة 70 × 2 × 2 + كتلة 30 × 2 × 4. هيا نلعب ونبني ونتعلم باستخدام كتل صديقة للبيئة ! يمارس الأطفال مهارات حياتية دائمة من خلال اللعب والإبداع. من خلال هذه المجموعة ، يمكنك بصفتك أحد الوالدين معرفة كيف تدعم مكعبات اللعب المراحل التنموية لطفلك الصغير ، مثل تعلم الألوان والأشكال وغير ذلك الكثير. 

يحتوي على: 

100 قطعة ، كلها مكعبات بناء بدون طباعة.
العمر: 1.5 - 6

مادي: مواد صديقة للبيئة، وقاعدة بيولوجيا وبراءة اختراع
بناء غد أفضل هذه هي رؤية BiOBUDDi. نود أن نفعل ذلك مع عملائنا. ومن الأهمية بمكان أن تتحمل الأطراف التجارية المسؤولية. نحن نتحمل هذه المسؤولية من خلال صنع منتجات مستدامة، ولكننا نريد أن نفعل المزيد. اهتمامنا ليس فقط لتحقيق الربح، ولكن الفائدة أكبر من ذلك بكثير. ولهذا السبب، تدعم BiOBUDDi مؤسسة النبات من أجل الكوكب. biobuddi plant for the planet اقرأ المزيد

المنتجات ذات الصلة

العودة إلى الأعلى

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00
Educational Bio bag with 100 blocks - BiOBUDDi
  • SKU: BB-0085 - 100
  • Availability: In stock In stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Educational Bio bag with 100 blocks

€44,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • EAN: 8716433964278

A breakthrough in the toy industry!

BiOBUDDi is committed to build a better tomorrow and develops eco-friendly, sustainable and safe toys for children aged 1,5 to 6 years old. We believe that offering an alternative for products people use every day is the best way to raise awareness about environmental issues and sustainability.

BiOBUDDi makes educational blocks for toddlers and preschoolers aged 1½ to 6 year old to teach them about colours, shapes, emotions, animals etc. Each bag is perfect for group activities. Building with educational blocks will improve the development of toddlers and preschoolers.

This eco-friendly bag consist of 100 blocks. The bag is made from biobased materials. The bag contains 70 x 2x2 block + 30 x 2x4 block. Let's play, build and learn with environmentally friendly blocks! Kids practice lasting life skills through play and creativity. With this set you as a parent find out how toy blocks support your little one's developmental milestones, like learning colours, shapes and a lot more.

Contains:

100 pieces, all of these are building blocks without print.
Age: 1.5 – 6

Material: Eco-friendly , biobased and patented material
Building a better tomorrow that is BiOBUDDi's vision. We like to do this together with our customers. It is crucial that commercial parties take responsibility. We take this responsibility by making sustainable products, but we want to do more. Our interest is not only to make a profit, but the interest is much greater. For this reason, BiOBUDDi supports the Plant-for-the-Planet foundation. biobuddi plant for the planet Read more

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP