• Gratis verzending vanaf €25
  • Snelle levering
  • Makkelijk retourneren
Learning to Build 60 blocks - BiOBUDDi
Learning to Build 60 blocks - BiOBUDDi
Learning to Build 60 blocks - BiOBUDDi
Learning to Build 60 blocks - BiOBUDDi
  • SKU: BB-0012
  • Verfügbarkeit: auf Lager Viele auf Lager Ausverkauft Sie können dieses Produkt kaufen, aber es ist nicht vorrätig

Lernen, 60 Blöcke zu bauen

€28,95
Steuern inklusive. Verzendkosten wordt berekend tijdens afrekenen.

Bauen Sie Ihre eigene Fantasiewelt, Ihr eigenes Tier oder Ihren eigenen Laden mit den bunten BiOBUDDi-Blöcken!

Kreativität ist eine besondere und einzigartige Fähigkeit, die Kinder durch das Bauen mit BiOBUDDi-Lernblöcken entwickeln können. Die Spielzeugblöcke sind biobasiert, werden aus den Überresten von Zuckerrohrpflanzen hergestellt und in den Niederlanden hergestellt. Darüber hinaus regen die Blöcke die Entwicklung sozialer und emotionaler Fähigkeiten an.

BiOBUDDi-Blöcke sind umweltfreundlich, recycelbar, sustainable und sicher. Das Bauen mit Blöcken verbessert die Hand-Auge-Koordination, Ausdauer und motorischen, kreativen und kognitiven Fähigkeiten Ihres Kindes. Die Illustrationen regen zum fantasievollen Spielen an. Kinder üben dauerhafte Lebenskompetenzen durch Spiel und Kreativität. Mit diesem Set erfahren Sie als Eltern, wie Bauklötze unterstützen die deiner Kleinen Entwicklungsmeilensteine, wie das Erlernen von Farben, Formen und vielem mehr.

Kombinieren Sie das Set mit einem anderen Lernset, um Ihr Kleinkind oder Vorschulkind an neue Themen heranzuführen.

Spezifikationen:

Enthält 60 farbige Bausteine.
Aufkleberbögen.
Mehrere Handbücher.
Alter: 1,5 – 6

Alle BiOBUDDi-Spielzeuge werden in den Niederlanden hergestellt.

Materiaal: Milieuvriendelijk, biobased en gepatenteerd
Costruire un domani migliore è la visione di BiOBUDDi. Ci piace farlo insieme ai nostri clienti. È fondamentale che le parti commerciali si assumano la responsabilità. Ci assumiamo questa responsabilità realizzando prodotti sostenibili, ma vogliamo fare di più. Il nostro interesse non è solo quello di realizzare un profitto, ma l'interesse è molto maggiore. Per questo BiOBUDDi sostiene la fondazione Plant-for-the-Planet. biobuddi plant for the planet Leggi di più

GERELATEERDE PRODUCTEN

TERUG NAAR BOVEN

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00
Learning to Build 60 blocks - BiOBUDDi
Learning to Build 60 blocks - BiOBUDDi
Learning to Build 60 blocks - BiOBUDDi
Learning to Build 60 blocks - BiOBUDDi
  • SKU: BB-0012
  • Availability: In stock In stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Learning to Build 60 blocks

€25,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • EAN: 8716433956693

Build your own fantasy world, animal or shop with the colorful BiOBUDDi blocks!

Creativity is a special and unique skill children can develop by building with BiOBUDDi educational blocks. The toy blocks are bio-based, made from the remains of sugarcane plants and are produced in the Netherlands. Moreover, the blocks stimulate the development of social and emotional skills.

BiOBUDDi blocks are eco-friendly, recyclable, sustainable and safe. Building with blocks will improve your little one's hand-eye coordination, perseverance and motor, creative and cognitive skills. The illustrations will encourage imaginative play. Kids practice lasting life skills through play and creativity. With this set you as a parent find out how toy blocks support your little one's developmental milestones, like learning colors, shapes and a lot more.

Combine the set with another educational set to introduce your toddler or preschooler to new themes.

Specifications:

Contains 60 coloured building blocks.
Sticker sheets.
Multiple manuals.
Age: 1,5 – 6

All the BiOBUDDi toys are made in the Netherlands.

Material: Eco-friendly , biobased and patented material
Building a better tomorrow that is BiOBUDDi's vision. We like to do this together with our customers. It is crucial that commercial parties take responsibility. We take this responsibility by making sustainable products, but we want to do more. Our interest is not only to make a profit, but the interest is much greater. For this reason, BiOBUDDi supports the Plant-for-the-Planet foundation. biobuddi plant for the planet Read more
BACK TO TOP