• الشحن المجاني من € 75 فقط الاتحاد الأوروبي
  • تسليم سريع
  • سهل العودة
Learning to create with 1 baseplate - BiOBUDDi
Learning to create with 1 baseplate - BiOBUDDi
Learning to create with 1 baseplate - BiOBUDDi
Learning to create with 1 baseplate - BiOBUDDi
  • الكود: BB-0006
  • توافر: في المخزون في المخزون نفاد المخزون يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج ولكن من المخزون

تعلم كيفية إنشاء مع 1 لوحة الأساس

€29,95
وشملت الضرائب. الشحن المحسوب عند الخروج.
  • EAN: 8716433956631

ما مدى جودة نومك الليلة الماضية؟ هل حلمت بالفرسان والقلاع أو بحصان في اسطبل؟

الآن ، يمكنك بناء عالم خيالي خاص بك مع BiOBUDDi التعليمية لبنات البناء ! الاحتمالات لا حصر لها ، لذا أطلق العنان لحياة طفلك الخيالية وابني إبداعًا أو برجًا جديدًا مع طفلك الصغير. يشجع البناء باستخدام BiOBUDDi الأطفال على تطوير المهارات الإبداعية والاجتماعية والعاطفية والحركية.

مكعبات اللعب الحيوية مصنوعة من بقايا نباتات قصب السكر  ويتم إنتاجها في هولندا . اللبنات الأساسية صديقة للبيئة ، مستدام ، قابل لإعادة التدوير ومصمم خصيصًا للأيدي الصغيرة. يمكن للوالدين تزيين الكتل الملونة بصور مختلفة لإضفاء الحيوية على عوالم تخيلية حفز نمو طفلك من خلال فرز الألوان أو النشاط الحركي الدقيق وابني ابتكارًا مع طفلك الدارج أو في سن ما قبل المدرسة.

BiOBUDDi هي هدية عيد ميلاد لطيفة للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 شهرًا إلى 6 سنوات! اجمع بين المجموعة والتعلم الآخر لإنشاء مجموعة لإنشاء / بناء هياكل أكبر أو أكثر تعقيدًا.

المواصفات:

يحتوي على 39 مكعبًا ملونًا.
لوح أساسي واحد.
أوراق ملصقات.
أدلة متعددة.
العمر: 1،5 - 6

جميع ألعاب BiOBUDDi مصنوعة في هولندا.

مادي: مواد صديقة للبيئة، وقاعدة بيولوجيا وبراءة اختراع
بناء غد أفضل هذه هي رؤية BiOBUDDi. نود أن نفعل ذلك مع عملائنا. ومن الأهمية بمكان أن تتحمل الأطراف التجارية المسؤولية. نحن نتحمل هذه المسؤولية من خلال صنع منتجات مستدامة، ولكننا نريد أن نفعل المزيد. اهتمامنا ليس فقط لتحقيق الربح، ولكن الفائدة أكبر من ذلك بكثير. ولهذا السبب، تدعم BiOBUDDi مؤسسة النبات من أجل الكوكب. biobuddi plant for the planet اقرأ المزيد

المنتجات ذات الصلة

العودة إلى الأعلى

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00
Learning to create with 1 baseplate - BiOBUDDi
Learning to create with 1 baseplate - BiOBUDDi
Learning to create with 1 baseplate - BiOBUDDi
Learning to create with 1 baseplate - BiOBUDDi
  • SKU: BB-0006
  • Availability: In stock In stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Learning to create with 1 baseplate

€29,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • EAN: 8716433956631

How well did you sleep last night? Did you dream about knights and castles or about a horse in a stable?

Now, you can build your own fantasy world with BiOBUDDi educational building blocks! The possibilities are endless, so spark your toddler's fantasy life and build a new creation or tower together with your little one. Building with BiOBUDDi encourages children to develop creative, social, emotional and motor skills.

The bio-based toy blocks are made from the remains of sugarcane plants and are produced in the Netherlands. The building blocks are eco-friendly, sustainable, recyclable and specially designed for little hands. Parents can decorate the colorful blocks with different images to bring make-believe worlds to life! Stimulate your child's development with a color sorting or fine motor activity and build a creation together with your toddler or preschooler.

BiOBUDDi is a nice birthday present for children aged 18 months to 6 years old! Combine the set with another Learning to create set to create / build bigger or more complex structures.

Specifications:

Contains 39 coloured building blocks.
One baseplate.
Sticker sheets.
Multiple manuals.
Age: 1,5 – 6

All the BiOBUDDi toys are made in the Netherlands.

Material: Eco-friendly , biobased and patented material
Building a better tomorrow that is BiOBUDDi's vision. We like to do this together with our customers. It is crucial that commercial parties take responsibility. We take this responsibility by making sustainable products, but we want to do more. Our interest is not only to make a profit, but the interest is much greater. For this reason, BiOBUDDi supports the Plant-for-the-Planet foundation. biobuddi plant for the planet Read more

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP