• الشحن المجاني من € 75 فقط الاتحاد الأوروبي
  • تسليم سريع
  • سهل العودة
حيوانات بكسل التعليم BiOBUDDi
  • SKU: BB-6023
  • Beschikbaarheid: Op voorraad Voldoende voorraad Geen voorraad U kunt dit product kopen, maar het is niet op voorraad

حيوانات بكسل التعليم BiOBUDDi

€99,95
Inclusief btw. الشحن المحسوب عند الخروج.
يعد BiOBUDDi Pixel and create أحدث طريقة لإظهار جانبك الفني. يتم إنتاج هذه الكتل المستدامة في هولندا وتمنحك مكعبات اللعب الحرية في صنع جميع أنواع الإبداعات المختلفة. إنه يضمن أيامًا من المرح بالبكسل.  

أظهر جانبك الفني
مع هذه المجموعة التعليمية ، يمكن للعديد من الأطفال اللعب والتعلم معًا. تضمن ساعات من المرح بالبكسل في مجموعات. تتكون المجموعة التعليمية من 2770 من كتل البكسل الصديقة للبيئة ، و 6 نماذج مختلفة من البطاقات ، و 6 لوحات أساسية (25 * 25 سم) ، و 6 مزيلات.

اصنع نمرًا أو فيلًا
يعد Pixel and create طريقة ممتعة لإطلاق العنان لإبداعك. تعد نماذج البطاقات طريقة سهلة لإنشاء هياكل ممتعة ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك صنع نمر أو زرافة. عندما يقوم الأطفال ببناء جميع نماذج البطاقات ، يمكنك البدء في إنشاءاتك الخاصة.

اذهب بكسل اليوم
تأتي كل مجموعة من Pixel و Create دائمًا مع مزيل كتلة سهل الاستخدام بحيث يمكنك بسهولة إزالة جميع الكتل من لوحة البناء. يعد البكسل والإنشاء ممتعًا للصغار والكبار مع سن 4 سنوات فما فوق.

ما الذي يتم تضمينه في البكسل وإنشاء العبوة؟
• 2770 بكسل بألوان مختلفة.
• 6 لوحات بناء (25 * 25 سم)
• 6 مزيل
• 6 بطاقات تعلم
المزايا الرئيسية للمقال:
• الكتل سهلة التركيب والتفكيك.
• جميع الأجزاء عالية الجودة ومصنوعة من مواد صديقة للبيئة.
• يمكنك تكديس المربعات الملونة وإعادة استخدامها لإنشاء تصميم جديد في كل مرة.
• مع هذه المجموعة يمكن للعديد من الأطفال اللعب في واحد.
• اكتشف ما يمكنك إنشاؤه.

غالبًا ما يكتشف الأطفال العالم من خلال اللعب.
تم تصميم منتجات BiOBUDDi وتصنيعها في هولندا. تنتج BiOBUDDi ألعابًا عضوية عالية الجودة. لضمان الجودة ، تراقب العلامة التجارية للعبة عملية الإنتاج عن كثب. جميع المنتجات مصنوعة في هولندا. يأتي أساس منتجاتنا BiOBUDDi من جزء غير صالح للاستعمال من مصنع قصب السكر.
مادي: مواد صديقة للبيئة، وقاعدة بيولوجيا وبراءة اختراع
بناء غد أفضل هذه هي رؤية BiOBUDDi. نود أن نفعل ذلك مع عملائنا. ومن الأهمية بمكان أن تتحمل الأطراف التجارية المسؤولية. نحن نتحمل هذه المسؤولية من خلال صنع منتجات مستدامة، ولكننا نريد أن نفعل المزيد. اهتمامنا ليس فقط لتحقيق الربح، ولكن الفائدة أكبر من ذلك بكثير. ولهذا السبب، تدعم BiOBUDDi مؤسسة النبات من أجل الكوكب. biobuddi plant for the planet اقرأ المزيد

المنتجات ذات الصلة

العودة إلى الأعلى

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00
BiOBUDDi Education pixel animals
  • SKU: BB-6023
  • Availability: In stock In stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

BiOBUDDi Education pixel animals

€99,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
BiOBUDDi Pixel and create is the newest way to show your artistic side. These sustainable blocks are produced in the Netherlands and the toy blocks give you the freedom to make all kinds of different creations. It guarantees days of pixel fun.  

Show your artistic side
With this educational set, multiple children can play and learn together. It guarantees hours of pixel fun in groups. The educational set consists of 2770 environmentally friendly pixel blocks, 6 different example cards, 6 base plates (25*25cm), and 6 removers.

Make a tiger or elephant
Pixel and create is a fun way to let your creativity run wild. The example cards are an easy way to create fun structures, for example, you can make a tiger or giraffe. When children have built all the example cards you can get started with own creations.

Go pixel today
Every set of Pixel and Create always comes with a handy block remover so you can easily get all blocks off the construction plate. The pixel and create is fun for young and old with a recommended age of 4 years and older.

What is included in the pixel and create packaging?
• 2770 pixel blocks in the various colors.
• 6 building plates (25*25 cm)
• 6 remover
• 6 learning cards
The main advantages of the article:
• The blocks are easy to assemble and disassemble.
• All parts are of high quality and are made of environmentally friendly material.
• You can stack and reuse the colored blocks to create a new design every time.
• With this set multiple kids can play at ones.
• Discover what you can create.

Children often discover the world through play.
BiOBUDDi products are designed and made in the Netherlands. BiOBUDDi produces high-quality organic toys.To guarantee the quality, the toy brand closely monitors the production process. All products are made in the Netherlands. The basis for our BiOBUDDi products comes from an unusable part of the sugar cane plant.
Material: Eco-friendly , biobased and patented material
Building a better tomorrow that is BiOBUDDi's vision. We like to do this together with our customers. It is crucial that commercial parties take responsibility. We take this responsibility by making sustainable products, but we want to do more. Our interest is not only to make a profit, but the interest is much greater. For this reason, BiOBUDDi supports the Plant-for-the-Planet foundation. biobuddi plant for the planet Read more

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP