• Gratis verzending vanaf €25
  • Snelle levering
  • Makkelijk retourneren
BiOBBUDDi Education MEMO und PUZZLE.
BiOBBUDDi Education MEMO und PUZZLE.
BiOBBUDDi Education MEMO und PUZZLE.
BiOBBUDDi Education MEMO und PUZZLE.
BiOBBUDDi Education MEMO und PUZZLE.
BiOBBUDDi Education MEMO und PUZZLE.
  • SKU: BB-6020
  • Verfügbarkeit: auf Lager Viele auf Lager Ausverkauft Sie können dieses Produkt kaufen, aber es ist nicht vorrätig

BiOBBUDDi Education MEMO und PUZZLE.

€69,95
Steuern inklusive. Verzendkosten wordt berekend tijdens afrekenen.
  • Produktart: Toys
  • EAN: 8716433966838

Wie schön ist es, ein großes Puzzle zu machen?

Dies ist mit diesem pädagogischen Spielzeugset von BiOBUDDi möglich. Das Set enthält 144 große Puzzleteile, mit denen Kinder zwischen 2 und 6 Jahren arbeiten können. Kinder können in Gruppen arbeiten und das Puzzle Schritt für Schritt lösen. Wenn ein Kind noch etwas zu klein ist, um alle sechs zu vervollständigen, können Sie mit Schritt 1 beginnen. Am Ende steht ein mega großes Puzzle.

Der Spaß endet nicht mit dem Puzzlen. Dies ist ein 2-in-1-Spielzeugset. Wenn Sie mit dem Puzzeln fertig sind, können Sie mit den Puzzleteilen ein tolles Memory-Spiel spielen. Diese Spielzeugsets garantieren stundenlangen Lernspaß. Dieses Puzzle steht ganz im Zeichen des Meereslebens, des Stadtlebens und der Dinosaurier.

BiOBUDDi hat drei neue MEGA-Puzzles für Kinder im Alter von 2 bis 6 Jahren entwickelt. Diese Puzzles sind nicht aus unserem einzigartigen biobasierten Material hergestellt, aber das bedeutet nicht, dass es nicht umweltfreundlich ist. Die Marke behält bei allen Produkten, die sie herstellt, ihre Vision „Build a Better Tomorrow“ im Auge. Bei diesen Produkten handelt es sich um Puzzles aus umweltfreundlicher Vollpappe.

Spezifikationen:

Stückzahl: 144
4 bis 8 Kinder können mit diesem Set zusammen spielen
Alter: 2-6 Jahre
Material: umweltfreundlicher Karton

Materiaal: Milieuvriendelijk, biobased en gepatenteerd
Costruire un domani migliore è la visione di BiOBUDDi. Ci piace farlo insieme ai nostri clienti. È fondamentale che le parti commerciali si assumano la responsabilità. Ci assumiamo questa responsabilità realizzando prodotti sostenibili, ma vogliamo fare di più. Il nostro interesse non è solo quello di realizzare un profitto, ma l'interesse è molto maggiore. Per questo BiOBUDDi sostiene la fondazione Plant-for-the-Planet. biobuddi plant for the planet Leggi di più

GERELATEERDE PRODUCTEN

TERUG NAAR BOVEN

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00
Education  MEMO and PUZZLE.
Education  MEMO and PUZZLE.
Education  MEMO and PUZZLE.
Education  MEMO and PUZZLE.
Education  MEMO and PUZZLE.
Education  MEMO and PUZZLE.
  • SKU: BB-6020
  • Availability: In stock In stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Education MEMO and PUZZLE.

€69,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Product Type: Toys
  • EAN: 8716433966838

How beautiful it is to make a big puzzle?

This is possible with this educational toy set from BiOBUDDi. The set contains 144 large puzzle pieces that children between 2 and 6 years old can work with. Children can work in groups and complete the puzzle in step by step. If a child is still a little too small to complete all six, you can start with step 1. At the end you have a mega big puzzle.

The fun doesn't end with making a puzzle. This is a 2 in 1 toy set. When you have finished puzzling, you can play a great memory game with the puzzle pieces. These toy sets guarantee hours of educational fun. This puzzle is completely in the theme of sea life, City life and Dinosaurs.

BiOBUDDi has developed three new MEGA puzzles for children aged 2 to 6 years. These puzzles are not made from our unique biobased material, but that does not mean that it is not eco-friendly. The brand keeps its vision "Build a Better Tomorrow" in mind with all the products they produce. These products are puzzles made from eco-friendly solid cardboard.

Specifications:

Number of pieces: 144
4 to 8 kids can play together with this set
Age: 2-6 years
Material: eco-friendly cardboard
Material: Eco-friendly , biobased and patented material
Building a better tomorrow that is BiOBUDDi's vision. We like to do this together with our customers. It is crucial that commercial parties take responsibility. We take this responsibility by making sustainable products, but we want to do more. Our interest is not only to make a profit, but the interest is much greater. For this reason, BiOBUDDi supports the Plant-for-the-Planet foundation. biobuddi plant for the planet Read more

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP