• الشحن المجاني من € 75 فقط الاتحاد الأوروبي
  • تسليم سريع
  • سهل العودة
BiOBBUDDi التعليم مذكرة واللغز.
BiOBBUDDi التعليم مذكرة واللغز.
BiOBBUDDi التعليم مذكرة واللغز.
BiOBBUDDi التعليم مذكرة واللغز.
BiOBBUDDi التعليم مذكرة واللغز.
BiOBBUDDi التعليم مذكرة واللغز.
  • الكود: BB-6020
  • توافر: في المخزون في المخزون نفاد المخزون يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج ولكن من المخزون

BiOBBUDDi التعليم مذكرة واللغز.

€69,95
وشملت الضرائب. الشحن المحسوب عند الخروج.
  • EAN: 8716433966838

كم هو جميل أن تصنع لغزا كبيرا؟
هذا ممكن مع هذه المجموعة من البوية التعليمية BiOBUDDi. تحتوي المجموعة على 144 قطعة لغز كبيرة يمكن للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 2 و 6 سنوات العمل معها. يمكن للأطفال العمل في مجموعات وإكمال اللغز خطوة بخطوة. إذا كان الطفل لا يزال صغيرا جدا لإكمال الستة ، فيمكنك البدء بالخطوة 1. في النهاية لديك لغز كبير الضخم.

المتعة لا تنتهي بصنع لغز هذا هو 2 في 1 مجموعة الية. عندما تنتهي من الحيرة، يمكنك أن تلعب لعبة الذاكرة كبيرة مع قطع اللغز. هذه المجموعات الاعوة ضمان ساعات من المرح التعليمي. هذا اللغز هو تماما في موضوع الحياة البحرية، حياة المدينة والديناصورات.

وقد وضعت BiOBUDDi ثلاثة الألغاز MEGA جديدة للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 2 إلى 6 سنوات. هذه الألغاز ليست مصنوعة من موادنا الفريدة التي تقوم على أساس بيولوجي ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أنها ليست صديقة للبيئة. تحافظ العلامة التجارية على رؤيتها "بناء غد أفضل" في الاعتبار مع جميع المنتجات التي تنتجها. هذه المنتجات هي الألغاز المصنوعة من الورق المقوى الصلب الصديقة للبيئة.


المواصفات:
عدد القطع: 144
4 إلى 8 أطفال يمكن أن تلعب جنبا إلى جنب مع هذه المجموعة
العمر: 2-6 سنوات
المواد: الورق المقوى الصديق للبيئة

مادي: مواد صديقة للبيئة، وقاعدة بيولوجيا وبراءة اختراع
بناء غد أفضل هذه هي رؤية BiOBUDDi. نود أن نفعل ذلك مع عملائنا. ومن الأهمية بمكان أن تتحمل الأطراف التجارية المسؤولية. نحن نتحمل هذه المسؤولية من خلال صنع منتجات مستدامة، ولكننا نريد أن نفعل المزيد. اهتمامنا ليس فقط لتحقيق الربح، ولكن الفائدة أكبر من ذلك بكثير. ولهذا السبب، تدعم BiOBUDDi مؤسسة النبات من أجل الكوكب. biobuddi plant for the planet اقرأ المزيد

المنتجات ذات الصلة

العودة إلى الأعلى

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00
Education  MEMO and PUZZLE.
Education  MEMO and PUZZLE.
Education  MEMO and PUZZLE.
Education  MEMO and PUZZLE.
Education  MEMO and PUZZLE.
Education  MEMO and PUZZLE.
  • SKU: BB-6020
  • Availability: In stock In stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Education MEMO and PUZZLE.

€69,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Product Type: Toys
  • EAN: 8716433966838

How beautiful it is to make a big puzzle?

This is possible with this educational toy set from BiOBUDDi. The set contains 144 large puzzle pieces that children between 2 and 6 years old can work with. Children can work in groups and complete the puzzle in step by step. If a child is still a little too small to complete all six, you can start with step 1. At the end you have a mega big puzzle.

The fun doesn't end with making a puzzle. This is a 2 in 1 toy set. When you have finished puzzling, you can play a great memory game with the puzzle pieces. These toy sets guarantee hours of educational fun. This puzzle is completely in the theme of sea life, City life and Dinosaurs.

BiOBUDDi has developed three new MEGA puzzles for children aged 2 to 6 years. These puzzles are not made from our unique biobased material, but that does not mean that it is not eco-friendly. The brand keeps its vision "Build a Better Tomorrow" in mind with all the products they produce. These products are puzzles made from eco-friendly solid cardboard.

Specifications:

Number of pieces: 144
4 to 8 kids can play together with this set
Age: 2-6 years
Material: eco-friendly cardboard
Material: Eco-friendly , biobased and patented material
Building a better tomorrow that is BiOBUDDi's vision. We like to do this together with our customers. It is crucial that commercial parties take responsibility. We take this responsibility by making sustainable products, but we want to do more. Our interest is not only to make a profit, but the interest is much greater. For this reason, BiOBUDDi supports the Plant-for-the-Planet foundation. biobuddi plant for the planet Read more

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP