• الشحن المجاني من € 75 فقط الاتحاد الأوروبي
  • تسليم سريع
  • سهل العودة

الحيوانات الياء

تم تصميم الحيوانات الية من قبل BiOBUDDi للبناء. يمكن للأطفال النقر معا حيواناتهم الخاصة باستخدام كتل الحيوانات لدينا علبة. بفضل مخطط بسيط، يمكن للأطفال الذين لا تتجاوز أعمارهم عامين البدء بالفعل في النقر معا لعبة الحيوانات. الحيوانات ليست فقط متعة للنقر معا، ولكن أيضا التعليمية. يمكن للأطفال التعرف على الحيوانات وزيادة تطوير مهاراتهم الحركية الدقيقة من خلال البناء مع كتل الدية. بالإضافة إلى عالم الحيوان، BiOBUDDI أيضا لديه ترخيص من مزرعة بيبا. يمكن للأطفال استخدام هذا لبناء مزارعهم الخاصة في العالم المألوف من مزرعة بيبا.

ألعاب مستدامة للعب مع

يتم إنتاج الدمية من BiOBUDDi بشكل مستدام بنسبة 100٪. جانب فريد من كتل اللواية لدينا هو أنها مصنوعة من نفايات قصب السكر. نحن نصنع ألعابنا باستخدام منتجات النفايات. الميزة الرئيسية لاستخدام قصب السكر هو أن كتل اللواية قابلة لإعادة التدوير. وهذا يتناقض مع النفط الذي يتم في معظم الأحيان اللعب مع. إنتاجنا الكامل للعبة لذلك ليست ضارة بالبيئة. وبهذه الطريقة، يمكننا أن نضمن تأثيرا أكثر إيجابية على عالمنا. يمكن للبالغين والأطفال القيام بدورهم من أجل بيئة أفضل. معا يمكننا أن نحاول الحد من الاحترار العالمي والسماح لأطفالنا للعب بأمان مع الحيوانات لعبة.

لعب الحيوانات هي بالطبع متعة للعب مع

اللعب المستدامة مهمة لبقاء عالمنا. ولكننا نعتقد أنه من المهم أيضا أن الأطفال لا يزال يمكن أن يكون متعة. مع الحيوانات الاعوة، يحصل الأطفال على خلق جديدة. يمكنهم اكتشاف العالم بطريقة مرحة. يحب الأطفال بناء عالمهم الخاص الذي تلعب فيه هذه الحيوانات لعبة دورا. تنغمس ألعاب BiOBUDDi المصممة للأطفال في سن 2 من العمر في هذا من خلال ألعاب المرح التعليمية. يمكنهم بناء عالمهم الخاص باستخدام كتل اللعب المستدامة.

مجموعة ألعاب الحيوانات الجديدة

في عام 2018 ، تم إصدار مجموعة جديدة من قبل BiOBUDDi. وتسمى هذه المجموعة الحياة البرية وتتكون من مجموعات البناء المختلفة، والتي يمكن للأطفال بناء الحيوانات الخاصة بهم محاولة. وهذا، بطبيعة الحال، يشمل السفاري صعبة مثل الأسد والزرافة والافيال. يمكن للأطفال ترك خيالهم مع مساعدة من اللعب الحيوانية الجديدة. كما يمكنهم الجمع بين الحيوانات وكتل البناء الأخرى من BiOBUDDi. وبهذه الطريقة، يبني الأطفال عالمهم الخاص من الألعاب المستدامة.

اطلب لعبة الحيوانات عبر الإنترنت

في متجر الويب الخاص بنا ، ستجد عددا كبيرا من ال ألعاب يمكن للأطفال اللعب بها. اللعب آمنة ومسؤولة اضافية لأنها مستدامة تماما. بالإضافة إلى ذلك هو أن اللعب مصنوعة أيضا في هولندا. وهذا يضمن الإشراف الصارم على السلامة والجودة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم الإشراف على ما إذا كانت العملية مستدامة حقا بنسبة 100٪. نحن نضمن أن ينتهي بك الأمر مع منتج مستدام بنسبة 100٪. حتى تعليمات لتجميع الحيوانات لعبة مطبوعة بطريقة مستدامة. كما يتم تجميع الصناديق مع الغراء الصديقة للبيئة. وقد تم النظر في كل جانب لإنتاج اللعب العضوية في BiOBUDDi. تم تصميم الدمية البيئية من BiOBUDDi خصيصا للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 1.5 و 6 سنوات عندما يكون التطور التعليمي حيويا. كتل لعبة ضمان تجربة اللعب الآمن ودعم نمو الطفل.

ألعاب حيوانية مستدامة

تسعى BiOBUDDi جاهدة من أجل مستقبل أفضل وتطور وتنتج وتزود الدمى الصديقة للبيئة. باستخدام المواد العضوية وإنتاج المعدات في هولندا، نهدف إلى زيادة الوعي بالاستدامة وتوريد منتجات آمنة لعملائنا بلا منازع.

شراء الحيوانات الاعوائية؟

عندما يكون طفلك جاهزا للتعليم اللعب، وتريد أن يكون هذا ممكنا بطريقة مسؤولة وآمنة. يطور الأطفال الصغار مهارات تعلم مختلفة من خلال اللعب والبناء باللبنات. يتم إنتاج كتل الحيوانات لعبة BiOBUDDi بطريقة صديقة للبيئة ويمكن إعادة تدويرها. وبطبيعة الحال، يمكن الجمع بين كتل لعبة BiOBUDDi مع كتل من العلامات التجارية الأخرى.

أسئلة حول لعب الحيوانات BiOBUDDI؟

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول قصتنا أو منتجاتنا أو أي شيء آخر، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. يمكنك الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني: عن طريق الهاتف رقم هاتفنا هو +31 (0) 77 321 0417. فريقنا متاح من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 08:00 - 17:00. البريد الإلكتروني إذا كنت تريد أن ترسل لنا رسالة بالبريد الالكتروني، وإرسالها إلى: customerservice@biobuddi.com، وسوف نرد في غضون 48 ساعة. المقر بالطبع، يمكنك أيضا تحديد موعد في مكتبنا الرئيسي: BiOBUDDi المجموعة B.V. سيمون Stevinstraat 11 5916 PZ Venlo وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية الفيسبوك وتويتر الأسئلة الشائعة كما قمنا بقائمة من الأسئلة المتداولة.

  • طلب اليوم، تسليم غدا
  • 14 يوما للإرجاع
  • مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات
  • المرح والتعليم

اسألنا على رد فعل فيسبوك في غضون ساعة واحدة اسألنا على رد فعل تويتر في غضون ساعة واحدة أرسل لنا رد فعل عبر البريد الإلكتروني في غضون ساعة واحدة ابق على علم عبر نشرتنا الإخبارية

العودة إلى الأعلى

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00

Toy animals

Toy animals by BiOBUDDi are designed for building. Children can click together their own animals using our toy animal blocks. Thanks to a simple blueprint, children as young as 2 years can already start clicking together toy animals. The animals are not only fun to click together, but also educational. Children can learn about animals and further develop their fine motor skills by building with toy blocks. In addition to the animal world, BiOBUDDI also has a license from Biba Farm. Children can use this to build their own farms in the familiar world of Biba Farm.  

Sustainable toys to play with

The toy animals from BiOBUDDi are 100% sustainably produced. A unique aspect of our toy blocks is that they are made from the waste of sugarcane. We make our toys using waste products. The major advantage of using sugarcane is that the toy blocks are recyclable. This contrasts with the oil that toys are most often made with. Our complete toy production is therefore not harmful to the environment. In this manner, we can ensure a more positive influence on our world. Both adults and children can do their part for a better environment. Together we can try to reduce global warming and allow our children to play safely with toy animals.  

Animal toys are of course fun to play with

Sustainable toys are important for the survival of our world. But we believe that it is also important that children can still have fun. With toy animals, children get to create new animals. They get to discover the world in a playful way. Children love to build their own world in which such toy animals play a role. The BiOBUDDi toys designed for 2-year-olds indulges this through educational fun toys. They can build their own world using sustainable play blocks.  

The new animal toys collection

In 2018, a new toy animal collection was released by BiOBUDDi. This collection is called Wildlife and consists of various construction kits, with which children can build their own toy animals. This, of course, includes tough safari animals such as a lion, giraffe, and elephants. Children can let loose their imagination with the help of their new animal toys. They could also combine the animals with other building blocks from BiOBUDDi. In this way, children build their own world of sustainable toys.  

Order toy animals online

In our webshop, you'll find a large number of toy animals that children can play with. The toys are safe and extra responsible as they are completely sustainable. An additional plus is that the toys are also made in the Netherlands. This ensures the strict supervision of safety and quality. In addition, it is supervised as to whether the process is really 100% sustainable. We ensure that you end up with a 100% sustainable product. Even the instructions for assembling the toy animals are printed in a sustainable manner. The boxes are also assembled with environmentally friendly glue. Every aspect has been considered for the production of organic toys at BiOBUDDi. The eco toy animals from BiOBUDDi have been specifically designed for children aged 1.5 to 6 years young when educational development is vital. The toy blocks guarantee a safe playing experience and support the development of the child.  

Sustainable animal toys

BiOBUDDi strives for a better future and develops, produces, and supplies environmentally friendly toy animals. Using organic materials and having the toy production in the Netherlands, we aim to increase awareness of sustainability and the supply of indisputably safe products to our customers.   

Buying toy animals?

When your child is ready for educational toys, you want this to be possible in a responsible and safe way. Young children develop different learning skills by playing and building with blocks. The BiOBUDDi toy animal blocks are produced in an environmentally friendly manner and can be recycled. Naturally, BiOBUDDi toy blocks can be combined with blocks from other brands.

Questions about BiOBUDDI animal toys?

If you have any questions about our story, products, or anything else, don't hesitate to contact us. You can reach us by phone or email: By phone Our telephone number is +31 (0) 77 321 0417. Our team is available from Monday to Friday 08:00 - 17:00. Email If you want to send us an email, send it to: customerservice@biobuddi.com, we will respond within 48 hours. Headquarters Of course, you can also make an appointment at our head office: BiOBUDDi Group B.V. Simon Stevinstraat 11 5916 PZ Venlo Social media Facebook and Twitter FAQ We also made a list of Frequently Asked Questions.
  • Order today, delivered tomorrow
  • 14-days for returns
  • Wide range of choices
  • Fun and educational
Ask us on Facebook Reaction within 1 hour Ask us on Twitter Reaction within 1 hour Send us an email Reaction within 1 hour Stay informed via our newsletter
BACK TO TOP