• الشحن المجاني من € 75 فقط الاتحاد الأوروبي
  • تسليم سريع
  • سهل العودة
The wheels of the bus - BiOBUDDi
The wheels of the bus - BiOBUDDi
The wheels of the bus - BiOBUDDi
The wheels of the bus - BiOBUDDi
The wheels of the bus - BiOBUDDi
  • الكود: BB-0113
  • توافر: في المخزون في المخزون نفاد المخزون يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج ولكن من المخزون

العجلات على متن الحافلة

€25,95
وشملت الضرائب. الشحن المحسوب عند الخروج.
  • EAN: 8716433965107

"عجلات الحافلة تدور وتدور"…

جنبًا إلى جنب مع الآنسة روز وفريند جوس ، يتعرف طفلك الصغير على حركة المرور والنقل! من خلال البناء واللعب مع عجلات مجموعة الحافلات ، يطور الأطفال المهارات الحركية والإبداعية والعاطفية. يمكن للأطفال إعادة إنشاء عالم Miss Rose مع مكعبات اللعب الصديقة للبيئة ، وبطاقات الدفع للخارج وخلفية الصندوق. يمكن استخدام العبوة لزيادة متعة البناء واللعب وتقليل النفايات الورقية!

المستندة إلى biobased من BiOBUDDi هي  مصنوعة من مصنع قصب السكر ويتم إنتاجها في هولندا . تتوافق قوالب الصديقة للبيئة والقابلة لإعادة التدوير والصديقة للأطفال مع تصور الأطفال. يمارس الأطفال مهارات حياتية دائمة من خلال اللعب والإبداع. من خلال هذه المجموعة ، يمكنك بصفتك أحد الوالدين معرفة كيف تدعم مكعبات اللعب المراحل التنموية لطفلك الصغير ، مثل تعلم الألوان والأشكال وغير ذلك الكثير.

يمكن أيضًا دمج هذه المجموعة مع مجموعات أخرى من BiOBUDDi.

المواصفات: 

يحتوي على 31 عنصرًا ملونًا.
9 بطاقات دفع للخارج.
أدلة متعددة.
العمر: 1،5 - 6

مادي: مواد صديقة للبيئة، وقاعدة بيولوجيا وبراءة اختراع
بناء غد أفضل هذه هي رؤية BiOBUDDi. نود أن نفعل ذلك مع عملائنا. ومن الأهمية بمكان أن تتحمل الأطراف التجارية المسؤولية. نحن نتحمل هذه المسؤولية من خلال صنع منتجات مستدامة، ولكننا نريد أن نفعل المزيد. اهتمامنا ليس فقط لتحقيق الربح، ولكن الفائدة أكبر من ذلك بكثير. ولهذا السبب، تدعم BiOBUDDi مؤسسة النبات من أجل الكوكب. biobuddi plant for the planet اقرأ المزيد
العودة إلى الأعلى

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00
The wheels of the bus - BiOBUDDi
The wheels of the bus - BiOBUDDi
The wheels of the bus - BiOBUDDi
The wheels of the bus - BiOBUDDi
The wheels of the bus - BiOBUDDi
  • SKU: BB-0113
  • Availability: In stock In stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

The wheels on the bus

€25,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • EAN: 8716433965107

"The wheels on the bus go round and round”…

Together with Miss Rose and firend Guss your toddler gets acquainted with traffic and transport! By building and playing with the Wheels of the bus set, children develop motor, creative and emotional skills. Children can recreate the world of Miss Rose with the eco-friendly toy blocks, push out cards and background of the box. The packaging can be used to increase the fun of building and play and reduce paper waste!

The biobased blocks from BiOBUDDi are made from the sugar cane plant and are produced in the Netherlands. The environmentally friendly, recyclable and child-friendly blocks are in line with the children's perception. Kids practice lasting life skills through play and creativity. With this set you as a parent find out how toy blocks support your little one's developmental milestones, like learning colours, shapes and a lot more.

This set can also be combined with the other sets of BiOBUDDi.

Specifications:

Contains 31 coloured building blocks.
9 push-out cards.
Multiple manuals.
Age: 1,5 – 6

Material: Eco-friendly , biobased and patented material
Building a better tomorrow that is BiOBUDDi's vision. We like to do this together with our customers. It is crucial that commercial parties take responsibility. We take this responsibility by making sustainable products, but we want to do more. Our interest is not only to make a profit, but the interest is much greater. For this reason, BiOBUDDi supports the Plant-for-the-Planet foundation. biobuddi plant for the planet Read more
BACK TO TOP