• الشحن المجاني من € 75 فقط الاتحاد الأوروبي
  • تسليم سريع
  • سهل العودة
Restaurant - BiOBUDDi
Restaurant - BiOBUDDi
Restaurant - BiOBUDDi
Restaurant - BiOBUDDi
Restaurant - BiOBUDDi
  • الكود: BB-0141
  • توافر: في المخزون في المخزون نفاد المخزون يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج ولكن من المخزون

مطعم

€25,95
وشملت الضرائب. الشحن المحسوب عند الخروج.
  • EAN: 8716433965633

هل تريد شيئًا لتأكله؟

صُممت اللبنات الأساسية لدينا خصيصًا للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 1.5 و 6 سنوات ، مصنوعة من بقايا نبات قصب السكر . الكتل صديقة للبيئة ، قابلة لإعادة التدوير ، مستدام وقابل للتبادل أيضًا مع العلامات التجارية الأخرى. يساعد الأطفال على تنمية المهارات الحركية والمعرفية والإبداعية أثناء اللعب. 

باستخدام BiOBUDDi ، تظهر أنك تعامل الكوكب ومستقبل الأرض بمسؤولية. تعتبر مجموعات ألعاب BiOBUDDi مثالية لتطوير مهارات البناء ولعب الأدوار المبكرة في الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 1½ و 6 ، مع قوالب مصممة خصيصًا لتكون آمنة للأيدي الصغيرة. من السهل بناء كل نموذج ويساعد طفلك على التعلم أثناء اللعب. 

المواصفات: 

تحتوي على 25 وحدة بناء ملونة.
9 بطاقات دفع.
6 حاملي بطاقات
أدلة متعددة.
العمر: 1،5 - 6

عدد القطع: 40
المادة: صديقة للبيئة ، مواد ذات أساس حيوي وحاصلة على براءة اختراع
حجم الصندوق (سم): 33x24x8

جميع ألعاب BiOBUDDi مصنوعة في هولندا.

مادي: مواد صديقة للبيئة، وقاعدة بيولوجيا وبراءة اختراع
بناء غد أفضل هذه هي رؤية BiOBUDDi. نود أن نفعل ذلك مع عملائنا. ومن الأهمية بمكان أن تتحمل الأطراف التجارية المسؤولية. نحن نتحمل هذه المسؤولية من خلال صنع منتجات مستدامة، ولكننا نريد أن نفعل المزيد. اهتمامنا ليس فقط لتحقيق الربح، ولكن الفائدة أكبر من ذلك بكثير. ولهذا السبب، تدعم BiOBUDDi مؤسسة النبات من أجل الكوكب. biobuddi plant for the planet اقرأ المزيد

المنتجات ذات الصلة

العودة إلى الأعلى

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00
Restaurant - BiOBUDDi
Restaurant - BiOBUDDi
Restaurant - BiOBUDDi
Restaurant - BiOBUDDi
Restaurant - BiOBUDDi
  • SKU: BB-0141
  • Availability: In stock In stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Restaurant

€25,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • EAN: 8716433965633

Do you want something to eat?

Our building blocks are specially made for children aged 1.5 to 6 years, made from remains of the sugar cane plant. The blocks are environmentally friendly, recyclable, sustainable and also interchangeable with other brands. It helps children with developing motor, cognitive and creative skills while playing.

With BiOBUDDi you show that you treat the planet and the future of the earth responsibly. BiOBUDDi toy sets are perfect for developing early construction and role-play skills in children aged 1½ to 6, with bricks specially designed to be safe for little hands. Each model is easy to build and helps your child learn as they play.

Specifications:

Contains 25 coloured building blocks.
9 push-out cards.
6 cardholders
Multiple manuals.
Age: 1,5 – 6

Number of pieces: 40
Material: Eco-friendly , biobased and patented material
Box size (cm): 33x24x8

All the BiOBUDDi toys are made in the Netherlands.

Material: Eco-friendly , biobased and patented material
Building a better tomorrow that is BiOBUDDi's vision. We like to do this together with our customers. It is crucial that commercial parties take responsibility. We take this responsibility by making sustainable products, but we want to do more. Our interest is not only to make a profit, but the interest is much greater. For this reason, BiOBUDDi supports the Plant-for-the-Planet foundation. biobuddi plant for the planet Read more

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP