• الشحن المجاني من € 75 فقط الاتحاد الأوروبي
  • تسليم سريع
  • سهل العودة
لعبة الورق الرباعية الدببة
لعبة الورق الرباعية الدببة
لعبة الورق الرباعية الدببة
لعبة الورق الرباعية الدببة
  • الكود: BB-8002
  • توافر: في المخزون في المخزون نفاد المخزون يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج ولكن من المخزون

لعبة الورق الرباعية الدببة

€7,95
وشملت الضرائب. الشحن المحسوب عند الخروج.
  • نوع المنتج: Card game
  • EAN: 8716433968511

الجميع يعرف رباعي لعبة الورق الشهير.

لعبة ورق ممتعة للغاية للأطفال الصغار. وهي متوفرة الآن في مجموعة BiOBUDDi. مع لعبة الورق هذه ، يتعرف الأطفال على الدببة. لعبت اللعبة على هذا النحو. يتم توزيع جميع البطاقات بين اللاعبين. قد يكون لدى بعض اللاعبين بطاقات أكثر من غيرهم. الهدف من اللعبة هو جمع أكبر عدد ممكن من الرباعيات. عندما يحين دورك ، اطلب من 1 لاعب بطاقة ليس لديك بعد. اسأل عن اسم الرباعي والبطاقة التي تريدها. إذا كان الخصم لديه هذه البطاقة ، فيمكنك أن تسأل المزيد. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فقد حان دور اللاعب التالي. عندما يكون لديك مجموعة من 4 بطاقات ، فإنك تصرخ: "QUAD!" وتضع هذه المجموعة على الطاولة. عندما تلعب مع 2 لاعبين ، يتلقى كل لاعب 7 بطاقات. بقية البطاقات تأتي للكذب بشكل منفصل. انتهت اللعبة عندما تم وضع جميع الرباعيات على الطاولة. اللاعب الذي لديه أكبر عدد من الرباعيات قد فاز.

لديك الكثير من المرح!

طورت BiOBUDDi 2 ألعاب ورق جديدةللأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 2 إلى 6 سنوات. ألعاب الورق هذه ليست مصنوعة من موادنا الحيوية الفريدة ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أنها ليست كذلك. الصديقه. تحافظ العلامة التجارية على رؤيتها "بناء غد أفضل" في الاعتبار مع جميع المنتجات التي تنتجها. هذه المنتجات عبارة عن ألغاز مصنوعة من ورق صديق للبيئة ، دون استخدام أي بلاستيك.

المواصفات:

عدد القطع: 32 بطاقة ورقية
العمر: 3-6 سنوات
المواد: ورقة صديقة للبيئة (لا البلاستيك)


مادي: مواد صديقة للبيئة، وقاعدة بيولوجيا وبراءة اختراع
بناء غد أفضل هذه هي رؤية BiOBUDDi. نود أن نفعل ذلك مع عملائنا. ومن الأهمية بمكان أن تتحمل الأطراف التجارية المسؤولية. نحن نتحمل هذه المسؤولية من خلال صنع منتجات مستدامة، ولكننا نريد أن نفعل المزيد. اهتمامنا ليس فقط لتحقيق الربح، ولكن الفائدة أكبر من ذلك بكثير. ولهذا السبب، تدعم BiOBUDDi مؤسسة النبات من أجل الكوكب. biobuddi plant for the planet اقرأ المزيد
العودة إلى الأعلى

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00
Quartet card game bears
Quartet card game bears
Quartet card game bears
Quartet card game bears
  • SKU: BB-8002
  • Availability: In stock In stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Quartet card game bears

€9,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Everybody know the famous card game quartet.

A card game that is super fun for young children. It is now available in the BiOBUDDi range. With this card game, children get to know bears. The game is played like this; All cards are distributed among the players. Some players may have more cards than others. The aim of the game is to collect as many quartets as possible. When it is your turn, ask 1 player for a card that you do not have yet. Ask for the name of the quartet and the card you would like. If the opponent has this card, you may ask further. If not, it is the next player's turn. When you have a set of 4 cards you shout: "QUARTET!" and put this set on the table. When you play with 2 players, each player receives 7 cards. The rest of the cards come to lie separately. The game is over when all quartets have been placed on the table. The player with the most quartets has won.

Have lots of fun!

BiOBUDDi has developed 2 new card games for children aged 2 to 6 years. These card games are not made from our unique biobased material, but that does not mean that it is not environmentally friendly. The brand keeps its vision "Build a Better Tomorrow" in mind with all the products they produce. These products are puzzles made from eco-friendly paper, without using any plastic.

Specifications: 

Number of pieces: 32 paper cards
Age: 3-6 years
Material: eco-friendly paper (NO PLASTIC)


Material: Eco-friendly , biobased and patented material
Building a better tomorrow that is BiOBUDDi's vision. We like to do this together with our customers. It is crucial that commercial parties take responsibility. We take this responsibility by making sustainable products, but we want to do more. Our interest is not only to make a profit, but the interest is much greater. For this reason, BiOBUDDi supports the Plant-for-the-Planet foundation. biobuddi plant for the planet Read more
BACK TO TOP