• Gratis verzending vanaf €25
  • Snelle levering
  • Makkelijk retourneren
Chameleon - BiOBUDDi
Chameleon - BiOBUDDi
Chameleon - BiOBUDDi
Chameleon - BiOBUDDi
Chameleon - BiOBUDDi
  • SKU: BB-0205
  • Verfügbarkeit: auf Lager Viele auf Lager Ausverkauft Sie können dieses Produkt kaufen, aber es ist nicht vorrätig

Chamäleon

€12,95
Steuern inklusive. Verzendkosten wordt berekend tijdens afrekenen.
  • Produktart: Toys
  • EAN: 8716433966418

Treffen Sie das Animal planet Chameleon Spielset

Das Animal planet Chameleon Spielset ist Teil der neuen Animal planet Spielzeugkollektion von BiOBUDDi. Das Spielset ist die perfekte Möglichkeit, Ihrem Sohn oder Ihrer Tochter auf spielerische Art und Weise mehr über all die Tiere, die auf der Erde leben, beizubringen. Das Spielset besteht aus 10 Bausteinen mit verschiedenen Aufdrucken. Das lehrreiche und lustige Tierspielset ist speziell für Kinder im Alter von 1,5 bis 6 Jahren geeignet. Als Extra zu diesem Baukasten können Sie Express-Karten aus der 100% recycelbaren Verpackung entnehmen und damit ein lehrreiches Memory-Spiel spielen.

Hochwertige Produkte

Indem Sie Ihren Sohn oder Ihre Tochter mit BiOBUDDi spielen lassen, zeigen Sie, dass Sie verantwortungsvoll mit der Umwelt und dem Planeten umgehen. Denn alle BiOBUDDi-Produkte bestehen aus umweltfreundlichen, ökologischen und nachhaltigen Materialien. Außerdem lässt BiOBUDDi alle seine Produkte in den Niederlanden herstellen, so dass sie einen vollständigen Überblick über die Produktion haben und qualitativ hochwertige Produkte garantieren können. BiOBUDDi garantiert stundenlangen, sicheren und verantwortungsvollen Spielspaß.

Die wichtigsten Vorteile des Artikels:

  • Umweltfreundlich hergestellt aus Restzuckerrohr
  • Hergestellt in den Niederlanden
  • Bauen ist gut für Motorik und Fantasie
  • 100% recyclebare Verpackung
  • Gut für die motorische Entwicklung eines Kleinkindes
  • Die Spielbausteine können mit Bausteinen anderer bekannter Marken kombiniert werden
  • Das Spielset enthält ein Lehrbuch mit Aufgaben, mit dem das Kind lustige Lernaufgaben lösen kann

Gehen Sie gemeinsam auf ein Abenteuer und erschaffen Sie Ihre eigene Tierwelt.

Vervollständigen Sie Ihre Tierwelt mit den folgenden Tieren

Materiaal: Milieuvriendelijk, biobased en gepatenteerd
Costruire un domani migliore è la visione di BiOBUDDi. Ci piace farlo insieme ai nostri clienti. È fondamentale che le parti commerciali si assumano la responsabilità. Ci assumiamo questa responsabilità realizzando prodotti sostenibili, ma vogliamo fare di più. Il nostro interesse non è solo quello di realizzare un profitto, ma l'interesse è molto maggiore. Per questo BiOBUDDi sostiene la fondazione Plant-for-the-Planet. biobuddi plant for the planet Leggi di più

GERELATEERDE PRODUCTEN

TERUG NAAR BOVEN

SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00
Chameleon - BiOBUDDi
Chameleon - BiOBUDDi
Chameleon - BiOBUDDi
Chameleon - BiOBUDDi
Chameleon - BiOBUDDi
  • SKU: BB-0205
  • Availability: In stock In stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Chameleon

€14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • EAN: 8716433966418
Discover and get to know this sweet chameleon in a playful way with your child. By building and playing with your child and Animal Planet from BiOBUDDi, your child not only develops motor and creative skills, but also cognitive skills. Stimulate your child's imagination and creativity with the BiOBUDDi toy blocks. This building set consists of 16 parts, 10 building blocks 6 expression cards for playing an educational memory game, and a nice educational textbook.


Meet the Animal planet Chameleon play set

The Animal planet Chameleon play set is part of the new Animal planet toy collection from BiOBUDDi. The play set is the perfect way to let your son or daughter learn more about all the animals that roam the earth in a playful way. The play set consists of 10 building blocks with multiple prints. The educational and fun animal play set is specially made for children aged 1.5 to 6 years. As an extra with this construction set, you can remove express cards from the 100% recyclable packaging and play an educational memory game with them.


High-quality products

By letting your son or daughter play with BiOBUDDi, you show that you treat the environment and the planet responsibly. This is because all BiOBUDDi products consist of environmentally friendly, ecological, sustainable material. BiOBUDDi also has all its products made in the Netherlands so that they have a complete overview of the production and can guarantee high-quality products. BiOBUDDi guarantees hours of safe and responsible for playing fun.


The main advantages of the article:

  • Environmentally friendly made from residual sugar cane.
  • Made in the Netherlands.
  • Building is good for motor skills and fantasy.
  • 100% recyclable packaging.
  • Good for the motor development of a young child.
  • The toy blocks can be combined with blocks from other well-known brands.
  • The play set contains a textbook with assignments, with which the child can perform fun educational assignments.
Go on an adventure together and create your own animal world.


Complete your animal world with the following animals

Material: Eco-friendly , biobased and patented material

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP