• Gratis verzending vanaf €25
  • Snelle levering
  • Makkelijk retourneren
Birnenfarm
Birnenfarm
Birnenfarm
Birnenfarm
  • SKU: BB-0246
  • Verfügbarkeit: auf Lager Viele auf Lager Ausverkauft Sie können dieses Produkt kaufen, aber es ist nicht vorrätig

Birnenfarm

€19,95
Steuern inklusive. Verzendkosten wordt berekend tijdens afrekenen.

Birnenfarm

Baue Schritt für Schritt deine eigene Birnenfarm und fange dann an, mit ihr zu spielen. Das macht richtig Spaß. Baue eine Birnenfarm mit diesen umweltfreundlichen Spielzeugblöcken. Ein Riesenspaß für Kinder von 1,5 bis 6 Jahren. Das Set besteht aus einem schönen Traktor mit einer Bäuerin und einem schönen Baum. Der Traktor in diesem Set hat Räder, die für ein Kleinkind oder Vorschulkind leicht zu montieren sind. Das garantiert noch mehr Spielspaß.

Was ist in dem Spielset enthalten?

Baue deine eigene Birnenfarm mit den 25 verschiedenen Bauteilen. Das Set wird in einer schönen Verpackung geliefert. Alle BiOBUDDi-Verpackungen sind FSC-zertifiziert und daher umweltfreundlich. Legen Sie also mit Ihrem Sohn oder Ihrer Tochter los und bauen Sie Ihre Birnenfarm.

Warum ist BiOBUDDi umweltfreundlich?

Das biologische Spielzeug und die Bausteine von BiOBUDDi werden aus der Zuckerrohrpflanze hergestellt und in den Niederlanden produziert. Die farbenfrohen Blöcke entsprechen den Erfahrungen der Kinder und sind nicht nur umweltfreundlich, sondern auch recycelbar und kinderfreundlich. Der gesamte Produktionsprozess von A bis Z ist CO2-neutral. Das Spielzeug wurde ausgiebig getestet und erfüllt alle Bedingungen.

Die wichtigsten Vorteile des Produkts:

  • Made in the Netherlands.
  • Alle BiOBUDDi-Bausteine sind umweltfreundlich, ökologisch, nachhaltig und werden aus den nicht verwertbaren Resten der Zuckerrohrpflanze hergestellt.
  • Das Bauen mit Bausteinen ist gut für die motorische Entwicklung eines Kleinkindes.
  • Stundenlanger Spielspaß ist garantiert.
  • Die farbigen, bedruckten Bausteine sprechen kleine Kinder an.
  • Die Verpackung ist zu 100 % recycelbar.
  • Die Bauklötze können mit Bauklötzen anderer bekannter Marken kombiniert werden.
  • Sie können Ihren Bauernhof natürlich auch mit einem der anderen BiOBUDDi-Bauernhof-Spielsets erweitern. Bestellen Sie jetzt dieses tolle nachhaltige Spielzeug für Kinder von 1,5 bis 6 Jahren.
Materiaal: Milieuvriendelijk, biobased en gepatenteerd
Costruire un domani migliore è la visione di BiOBUDDi. Ci piace farlo insieme ai nostri clienti. È fondamentale che le parti commerciali si assumano la responsabilità. Ci assumiamo questa responsabilità realizzando prodotti sostenibili, ma vogliamo fare di più. Il nostro interesse non è solo quello di realizzare un profitto, ma l'interesse è molto maggiore. Per questo BiOBUDDi sostiene la fondazione Plant-for-the-Planet. biobuddi plant for the planet Leggi di più

GERELATEERDE PRODUCTEN

TERUG NAAR BOVEN

• Free Shipping from €75 only EU
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to return
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00
Pear farm
Pear farm
Pear farm
Pear farm
  • SKU: BB-0246
  • Availability: In stock In stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Pear farm

€19,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pear Farm

Build your own Pear farm step by step and then start playing with it. So that's great fun. Build a pear farm with these eco-friendly toy blocks. Super fun for children from 1.5 to 6 years old. The set consists of a nice tractor with a farmer's wife and a beautiful tree. The tractor in this set has wheels that are easy to assemble for a toddler or preschooler. This guarantees even more fun to play.

What is in the playset?

Build your own pear farm with the 25 different building parts. The set comes with a nice packing. All BiOBUDDi packaging is FSC approved and therefore environmentally friendly. So get started with your son or daughter and make your pear farm.

Why is BiOBUDDi eco-friendly?

BiOBUDDi's organic toy and blocks are made from the sugar cane plant and are produced in the Netherlands. The colorful blocks are in line with children's experiences and are not only environmentally friendly, but also recyclable and child-friendly. The entire production process from A to Z is CO2 neutral. The toys have been extensively tested and meet all conditions.

The main advantages of the product:

  • Made in the Netherlands.
  • All BiOBUDDi building blocks are environmentally friendly, ecological, sustainable, and made from the unusable residues of the sugar cane plant.
  • Building with blocks is good for the motor development of a young child.
  • Hours of fun guaranteed.
  • The colored building blocks with prints on them appeal to young children.
  • The packaging is 100% recyclable.
  • The toy blocks can be combined with blocks from other well-known brands.
  • You can of course also expand your farm with one of the other BiOBUDDi Farm playsets. Order this great sustainable toy for children from 1.5 to 6 years old now.
Material: Eco-friendly , biobased and patented material
Building a better tomorrow that is BiOBUDDi's vision. We like to do this together with our customers. It is crucial that commercial parties take responsibility. We take this responsibility by making sustainable products, but we want to do more. Our interest is not only to make a profit, but the interest is much greater. For this reason, BiOBUDDi supports the Plant-for-the-Planet foundation. biobuddi plant for the planet Read more

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP